Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 15 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Know that everything is gonna be fine.

In his own words

Young professional who is currently also in law school. Looking for an equally driven woman. Enjoys sports, just hanging out and good conversation. New to online dating but hopefully I can meet new and interesting women here. When not working or in class, I like to hang out with friends or head down the shore to get away for a couple days. I enjoy going to Phillies, Eagles or Flyers games. I try to work out at least 5 days a week but sometimes a little more, and sometimes a lot less. Currently, my main workouts are CrossFit in Mount Laurel. If you like CrossFit then lets talk. With so much going on, my schedule makes trying to meet women outside my close group of friends incredibly difficult, so I hope online dating can help with that. A couple of my friends love this site so I decided to try it out. So far I have no idea what I am doing and probably have written ridiculous emails that I thought were nice. I enjoy movies a lot. As for romantic comedies, I only love one: Love Actually. Long story short, my roommates and I in college somehow watched it and we all love it now. I just saw Ted and it was the first time I cried in a movie theater since Rose got greedy and let Jack go to the bottom of the ocean. My favorite movie is probably Braveheart if I had to pick one but I do not have a true #1. If you know who the Newsies than you are already a cool person in my opinion. TV wise I tend to like anything on HBO. I have no idea why I watch True Blood but I watch it anyway. My ideal first date would not involve movies because then we would not talk and therefore not even get to know each other. I would like dinner in the city so that after we could walk around somewhere like Rittenhouse and just talk. In a perfect world the first date would be down the shore and we could have a long dinner and then go for a walk on the beach or the boardwalk. I would like the boardwalk over the cliche because there are a million things to do on the boardwalk and more awesome food to be eaten. But if you want to go bowling or to something that is awesome then we can do that too. Plus this is my idea not yours, but I would love to hear what you want to do. I'm looking for a woman who can make me laugh and hold a conversation. I'm interested in successful, educated women. Educated does not mean you have multiple degrees but to be articulate or well read. If you are sarcastic and witty then that is a plus. Looks are important to me but the personality holds more weight to me if we meet. If you can make me laugh and also talk about something interesting then chances are I would like you. My biggest turn off is if I meet a girl and she is nothing but negative. Next big turn off is the "Best fan ever of the Phillies" girl. Just because you have a picture down in K Lot wearing a retro t-shirt with your matching Bud Light with the Phil's logo on it does not make you a fan. It makes you "that girl." However, if you are in a photo from October 29, 2008 in the stadium then I give you all the credit as a fan you are due. So to put it in the simplest terms, I just want to meet a nice girl. I find the "wink" option here a lot more creepy than "poking" on Facebook. If you are interested in me just email me. Then again, if you wink at me I will be both confused and intrigued. I have never seen a girl wink at me and don't think many guys have either. If you have read this much then maybe we would hit it off or maybe you think I am an idiot. Either way, this is and I would never know. Only way I would know is if you email me. Or wink at me and make me feel completely uncomfortable.

His interests

Alumni connections , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs but cannot have one in my apartment. Cats entertain me but I do not think I would ever want one.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere around Rittenhouse Square. I really like Tequila's on 16th and Locust. For Happy Hour, I usually go to Smiths on 19th. I like to go to Ocean City and occasionally over to AC to Borgata. Favorite cities would be Baltimore or Boston.

For fun

Between work and school, anytime I can spend with my friends or family is what I try to do. I like to workout, go to the movies, or just hang out. I enjoy eating out and love to try out new restaurants.

Last read

I have been attempting to get through the Game of Thrones series but it is incredibly long. I have just finished up the Hunger Game series. Additionally, I try to keep at least one book on my dresser and read it each night.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Legal No preference
Currently I am a part time student at Rutgers-School of Law in Camden and during the day I work as a litigation paralegal at a trusts and estates law firm.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My undergraduate degree is a Bachelor of Science in Biology from Penn State. Currently, I am a Juris Doctor candidate at Rutgers School of Law.