Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles of Hopkins, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an outgoing, down to earth guy who is...

In his own words

I am an outgoing, down to earth guy who is always looking for new ways to bring fun into my lifeI am open-minded and excited to try new things. Anyone who is easy-going, social, and loves to have fun will get along great with me. I grew up in a northern suburb of the Twin Cities in a big, loud, fun family. I'm the 4th of 5 kids with a 20 year age range spanning between the 1st and 5th. I am an Uncle to 8. After graduating from the University of Minnesota, I spent the next 9 years living/working in various cities around the country. I am in sales/marketing and moved multiple times with the company I was previously with. I spent 4 years in Cincinnati, OH, 2 and half years in Pittsburgh, PA and then another 2 and half years most recently in Chicago. I moved back to Minnesota just over two years ago. I had to get back to the Minnesota lake life! I moved to the North Loop in Minneapolis about a year ago and love the location. I am looking for someone who is social and enjoys spending time with family and friends (I know...who doesn't like spending time with family and friends)!!! Active, energetic and confident are all qualities I look for in a significant other. I also admire a woman who is independent and is not afraid to make a decision. Without giving too much away, let me know if you would like to start chatting or better yet, getting together for a coffee or drink.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Bay Lake, The Lonesome Pine (Restuarant/Bar on Bay Lake), Uptown, St. Paul, Chicago, Any bar with fun, friends and a rockin' dance floor!

Favorite things

Socializing with friends, golf, books, movies, long weekends, Northern Minnesota, being close to water.

For fun

See "Favorite Things". Isn't it really the same thing?

Last read

The Week (magazine),, Iron Lake (A fictional novel by an Author who lives in St. Paul and uses Nothern Minnesota as the setting for a lot of his stories).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference