Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Farmington, MN, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 60 miles of Prior Lake, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

I'm an easy going, laid back go with the flow type of guy. I will try almost anything and rarely will back down from a challenge.I like my job most days but don't love it, working in the mortgage industry is not what I thought I would be doing. I still have dreams of one day doing my dream job of a National Park Ranger. All of my friends would tell you what a nice guy I am (the "nice guy" kiss of death) and what a good and loyal friend I am. Going out to the bar has lost some of its appeal now that I'm older but I still like to go out with friends every once and awhile but would prefer going to a Twins game over a bar. All of my family lives in the area so I try to spend time with them especially my two nephews. I think I would do anything for them (its just so hard to say no to them) Anything else you want to know you will just have to ask.I am looking for someone who will challenge and encourage me, take me out of my comfort zone. Be my partner, my equal. Someone who would like to do anything from a dinner/movie to a night at a play or take a day trip to one of the many state parks.. Someone who holds family in high regards. Someone who can expand my horizons and bring the best out of me. A few random facts: I am from Minnesota and grew up in both ND and MN I have lived in 6 different states I will cheer for the Vikings and Twins but they are not my favorite teams(Steelers and Orioles) I like fishing more for getting out in the boat than actually catching fish I just got my passport last year, I now want to fill it as fast as possible I like to get dressed up in a suit but rarely have the chance I like to build things/work with my hands/do home repairs ( don't own but have done enough work for friends that it feels like I could have built a house by now) I have a sarcastic sense of humor I am a terrible speller( Thank goodness for spell check, although I still couldn't get some words right and just gave up and used different ones)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Fish

I grew up having a dog around most of the time and have lived with either a pet of some sort for most of the last 10 yrs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The family cabin, Taget Field, Playa del Carmen Mexico, patio, any lake/beach

Favorite things

watching thunderstorms roll in, walking in the rain, bbq, fishing, cooking, my camera, Mexico, traveling

For fun

I try to get to a baseball game when ever possible, either to see the Twins or one of my good friends play on the Coon Rapids town team. Enjoy hanging out on the deck/patio having a drink and doing a little BBQ.

Last read

I've read a lot since getting a kindle in November....The Hunger Games trilogy, The Litigators by John Grisham, Locked On by Tom Clancy, Unbroken by Laura Hillenbrand...currently reading the Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the mortgage industry on the "back end". Basically I get to correct mistakes that were made on the documents at closings.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
mix of German and French
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
mostly only go at holidays or when visiting my parents but am trying to go more's not working so good so far
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral