Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 10 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live vicariously through nobody.

In his own words

I was born and raised in the Midwest, but I went to college at Penn in Philadelphia, so I'm very fortunate to have many close friends from college nearby. While I have a great network of friends here, it would be nice to meet someone outside of my circle. I enjoy going to bars, but most girls I meet there aren't my type, so I figured..why not give this a shot. A bit about myself.. I've lived in New York City for the past years, except for a half-year stint in India. I’m a serial...entrepreneur and love the exciting challenges that come with building a business from the ground up. I think I’m funny and enjoy hanging out with people who agree :). I’m spontaneous, yet reliable. I'm sociable and friendly, but I’m not afraid to speak my mind. I pride myself on being self-aware and honest. I’d like to find someone who is fun, kind, and smart. I’m attracted to women who like to laugh and who are generally optimistic, and who are passionate about what they do, yet maintain a balance between work and play. It would be nice to find someone who shares my love of traveling. Some random facts.. - I ran a wildly successful beanie baby retail business at the age of 11. - I recently launched a fashion eCommerce startup, but have trouble figuring out what to wear. - I spent over a year living and traveling abroad (in aggregate) and had some incredible experiences along the way (hiked in Patagonia/Argentina, ate cow stomach lining in China, dove the Great Blue Hole in Belize, celebrated Oktoberfest in Munich, etc.) - I used to have a hamster named MC Hamster

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC: Corner Bistro, Bianca, Chelsea Market, Stumptown, WXOU, West Village, Hudson River Park Outside of NYC: New Orleans, Charleston, SF/Napa, Austin, Rio, Buenos Aires, Patagonia, Mendoza, Berlin, Tel Aviv, Italy, Costa Rica, Thailand


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Travel, beaches, reading, exercise, concerts, festivals, brownie edges, barrel aging cocktails, Belgian beer, Malbec, photography, museums, movies, scuba diving, water/snow sports, old people, impromptu dance parties

Last read

The World According to Garp; Wall Street Journal / New York Times; Economist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral