Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Littlestown, PA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just your average 48 year old guy, my career...

In his own words

Just your average 48 year old guy, my career has given me the oppurtunity to have travelled quite a bit to some very interesting places . I have 2 wonderful daughters who mean the world to me. My personality is pretty laidback and easygoing and I can be kind of a goofball at times. My friends and family consider me a very kind, generous, giving person . I am pretty active and in pretty good shape. I can be passionate when in a relationship and looking for the right woman to inspire that and that has the same type of spirit. As you can tell by my tatoos I am ex-military I know what it means to be a part of something that is bigger and more important than myself. I have had a great high tech career for many years now but I am a country boy, I have travelled the world for work but now am more happy settled down and now telecommute for work. Have an 80 acre property with a cozy cabin about 3 1/2 hours Northwest of where I live so I spend a lot of time there on weekends and freetime, hunting, fishing and riding 4 wheeler atv's . Interests include golfing, fishing, hunting, jogging, working out, camping, amusement parks, NFL football go Steelers, PSU Nittany Lions (We are Penn State...:))anything outdoors. I live in a small commuter town on the Pa./Md. border and work as a telecom engineer .have been doing it for the past 18 years since I got out of the military.Ideal match would be attractive and sweet, intelligent with a range of different interests, not necessarily have to be the same as mine and if not willing to try new things. There would be a spark and chemistry on the 1st date that would lead to interest in a long lasting realtionship based on mutual respect and understanding for each others needs. Christianity and my belief in God and Jesus is also an important thing I am looking for in a match. Thanks for taking the time to review my profile and look forward to hearing from you if you are interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Golden Retriever

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots



Penn State DuBois, DuBois, PA

Favorite things

Favorites: food pizza, snow crab legs, lasagna, color blue, naps or snuggling up to a good movie are perfect during inclement weather, t.v. comedies, Everybody Loves Raymond, Seinfeld, King of Queens, That 70's show, American Idol, ESPN,

For fun

I am very active, I love outdoor sports, golf, softball, hunting, fishing. I like going to movies, amusement parks, baseball games, I am an avid Pittsburgh Steelers fan.

Last read

I don't read a lot of books for pleasure because I have to read and study a lot of tech books at work and am still continuing college education. I read the newspaper about everyday though. I do need to read more for leisure though :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'2" (127cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Have worked as a telecom/datacom engineer for the past 24 years, 9 1/2 years in the U.S. Army and 15 years with same company since. Have had the luxury of travelling all over the world, China, Japan, Ukraine, Italy, Belgium, Hawaii, Germany, Panama.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral