Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Clearwater, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Match is like Sak's shoe department, every time you pick one, they send you four others to try on.

In her own words

I love life!!! I am a very worldly woman that has had a wonderful and successful life. You can find me at the ooh at the yeah. I am a family oriented person that is very close to her parents. I have so much to offer the man of my dreams. I am very affectionate, pleasing to the eyes and will take wonderful care of my special man. I am healthy and take very good care of myself (I am a personal trainer on a part time basis) both inside and outside. I would love to meet a man that has the same interests and the qualities that I posses. He must be affectionate, love to talk about everything and anything. I love to travel, but I also love to cuddle on the couch with a big blanket and watch a movie with my man. I am very outgoing and independent. I'm flexible to moving to wherever my true love may live. I'm originally from Montana so I love the great outdoors. I can fly fish and ice fish, hunt and love camping especially in a tent. I am very young at heart and I thank my genetics for my youthful looks. My pictures are recent and yes this is the true ME. The man of my dreams must have a great personality. I love to laugh and enjoy listening to a joke or two. I want him to take excellent care of his body because I want to grow old with him and health is of great importance for this to happen. I want him to love life to the fullest because that is how I live mine everyday. Family is very important and he definitely needs to be a family man. I want him to be able to express himself and not hold his feelings inside for this causes many problems in the long run. Communication is very important to making a relationship work therefore, I want a man that can communicate about almost anything. I am very selective and take pride in an intimate, passionate relationship. No holding back with me!! If you are open, honest and love soft kisses. I am the woman for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all around the world. I believe that my favorite place to travel is the West Indies. It is still untouched by tourism and the local people are so kind and welcome us with open arms.

Favorite things

I am impressed by very retro and modern artwork. I don't have alot of time to watch TV. I would rather spend time going to a movie or to the theater. I like the finer things in life and I work very hard to enjoy them. I love all types of music.

For fun

Besides the love for travel, music and singing, I absolutely LOVE sports! I can hang out with the guys/girls at any sporting event or just sit and watch it on TV. I can also entertain at home for any sporting event.. I cook the best snacks, etc...

Last read

I read USA Today, of course all of the fufu magazines, love motivational books. I just read Power of Now and learned alot! I finished The Purpose Driven Life for the 3rd time and Wow, it was incredible all 40 chapters.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am presently working as an RN ( Masters Degree) in spine surgery. I am soon to be a Forensic/Legal Consultant. Looking forward to working independently.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I am very exotic looking. My nationality is half Japanese, and part French and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have been very blessed in my life! I have very strong faith and spirituality.
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral