Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Kind, successful, open-minded, caring, family...

In his own words

Kind, successful, open-minded, caring, family oriented. I moved here from Philly 15 years ago for my career (and the weather). My favorite things in no particular order include: fine dining, red wine, my nephews, my parents (married 57 yrs), playing golf, reading, watching movies, cooking, travel. I have been to many exciting destinations throughout the world for work and pleasure, most recently Italy (love Piedmonte and Cinqe Terre and need to return soon), most favorite Australia, most relaxing Hawaii, most visual, Tokyo. I enjoy the outdoors and hike often. I love the snow, have skied and snowboarded for over 30 years! I would love to find someone to share my interests, and am open to learning new ones. My family lives on the east coast, and I travel there often. I'm looking for someone that is down to earth, family oriented, sincere, intelligent, appreciates gourmet cooking and fine wine, and loves animals and children. that's all I got :)....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love animals, all kinds, no longer have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite foods are Italian and Sushi. I always love trying new places, and return to the old favorites regularly. Snorkeling in Hawaii, golf in Florida, wine tasting in Napa, Italy and Australia (so far). I love to travel.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

My favorite things are playing soccer and golf with my nephews, watching movies, a great bottle of wine, snowboarding, working out, mountain biking, and cooking.

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, including mountain biking, hiking, roller blading at the beach, and swimming. I also love fine wine and gourmet cooking. I've taken classes, including one in Italy....ciao

Last read

The wine spectator, Vino Italiano, LA Times, Anything to do with Commercial Real Estate (my other life).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a consultant in Commercial Real Estate, primarily in acquisitions, development, investments and asset mgmt. I am self employed, which is extremely rewarding, and provides for autonomy, as well as flexibility for scheduling the rest of my life
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Though Jewish, I consider myself more spiritual than religious. I am open to dating women from all religions, just as long as they are open minded as well.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MBA in Real Estate Finance from Temple University in Philly.