Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for my significant other...

In his own words

First and foremost, I am in a wheelchair. I was injured 9 years ago in North Carolina working as a superintendent for a large homebuilder when I fell 30 feet off scaffolding. I've been back in Cleveland ever since. I'm the same person I was before my accident but just happen to be in a wheelchair. What doesn't kill you, makes you stronger..... I live on the east side and just bought my first home. I moved around my whole life, spending 6 years living in London from 10 to 16. I'm working in sales in the industrial supply field at the moment but I hope to be back working in the construction industry. I also do free-lance design consulting for universal home design and kitchen/bath design. I'm a simple guy. I like movies, most types of music, eating out, trying to cook, working out, road trips, social drinking with friends, working with my hands. I enjoy the occasional stogie. In the summer, I like to spend time at lake Chautauqua, water skiing, playing tennis, cycling, the occasional tribe game, barbeques with friends and family. I love the Tribe, Browns and Buckeyes. Family is important to me. I like a woman that enjoys a nice restaurant with fine food. Can then turn around, put her hair up and isn't afraid to get a little dirty. Willing to pick up a paint brush and won't be offended by a little sarcasms....In a nut shell...I am a kind, caring, patient, compassionate, intelligent, driven, giving, thoughtful, respectful, mature, romantic, loving, trustworthy man. I'm looking for the same in a woman.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

After living in London for 6 years, I had a chance to see much of Europe. I want to return to see all the sights again and visit new places I haven't been. I love road trips and I have a list of future destination sites.

Favorite things

The Tribe, Browns, Buckeyes, hockey. CSI, Seinfeld, Nip/Tuck, Greys Anatomy, House, 24, Fox News. Braveheart, Godfather, Swingers, Tommy Boy, Saving Private Ryan. Music-To much to list from the iPod, anything but Rap.

For fun

Meeting friends for a drink after a long week of work, Fox & the Hound, Bone Yard. Spending a relaxing night on the couch watching a movie, trying new restaurants, traveling, spending time with friends and family. Learning to scubadive this year.

Last read

I mostly read news websites, Builder and Fine Homebuilding Magazine. I just started reading 'The American Patriot's Almanac'.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Industrial Supply Sales Free-lance Design Consulting
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Construction Management from East Carolina University