Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not about reaching the top of the mountain, but the trip up

In her own words

I am a pretty cool, LIBERAL, urban chick looking for a pretty cool LIBERAL guy to hang with. I believe in keeping it simple, taking risks, and thinking outside of the mainstream. While I am an adult I love acting like a kid- laying in the grass staring at puffy clouds, loud music in the car, dancing with my two little ones, and making chocolate chip pancakes for dinner. LIfe is good, music fills my soul, beautiful Fall is on the horizon, great beer makes me happy, yoga relaxes me, buying local is smart, Thanksgiving is the best, my kiddos are the cutest, Thunder Road makes me nostalgic, and drinking whiskey sitting around a backyard fire sounds über dreamy right now. In an ideal world I would be with a guy who is confident, assertive (not cocky, big difference boys), sexy/sexual, independent, and has his life together. Bonus would be a guy with a cool pair of Vans in his closet and maybe a skateboard in his garage:) Double bonus if you would drive to Montana with me. Tomorrow. That would be my guy. I prefer guys who live in Raleigh or close by (I live in DTR), just makes sense in the scheme of busy lives. --xoxo .

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

We just bought 4 baby chicks- so cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Theater, Kings, NCAM (outdoor music and movies are the best!), the Pour House, Asheville, the Y, Whole Foods, Fred Fletcher Park, Morning Times, the Landmark, and Chubby's Tacos


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

The Avett Brothers, TOMS, tacos, reading the Sunday paper in bed, Spotify, mountains, olive oil, Homeland, Pho, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis, KEXP, mangoes, David Sedaris, Kings of Leon, and backyard fires.

For fun

Live music, biking around Raleigh, checking out cute dads at the park, working out at the Y, googling things I shouldn't google, and plotting a way to bike around Iceland.

Last read

Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
ESL teacher and massage therapist. Separately of course.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad degree in Political Science and Russian from Pitt Grad degree in International Studies from UW in Seattle