Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Confidence is sexy.

In her own words

If I send you a wink that means I'm interested! Please read through the profile & contact me if you are smarter than the average bear! :) I have a car, I don't need your car. I have a place to live, I don't need your place to live. I have a job and earn good money, I don't need your money. What I am looking for is a partner, lover, and companion. Someone to love and to love me back. Seems simple enough, right? Apparently not. I thought I found someone here, but he didn't seem to have time for me or a relationship. So here I am. Again. Prove me wrong and stick around. I'm looking for a long term relationship. I want someone who actually has time in his life for a relationship. I will make you a priority and I expect the same in return. I love animals and nature. I generally prefer to be outdoors in the sunshine, but in WARM weather. I'm sick of the cold weather and hibernating. I'm ready to get out of the house again and looking for someone to have fun with (NO, that is NOT a euphemism - if you have to look it up I'm not interested). I am not, however, looking to run a marathon. I like to be outside on nature walks with my dog (we are a package deal so you must love dogs!) but you won't find me training for a triathalon. If that's what you're into, awesome. I will drop you off, cheer you on, and pick you up at the end, but don't expect me to train with you. I scuba dive to feed my adrenaline side, if you can call it that. I find peace and clarity underwater. I went to the Caymans last October and will be going to Bonaire for my fifth trip in May. Care to join me? Since everyone else writes what their friends think about them, here guy friends think I'm cute, sexy, fun, smart, and wonder why in hell some fabulous guy hasn't snatched me up! I'm kind, sweet, think of others first, volunteer with dogs and kids, and like to hang out with my nieces and nephews. Your all around average girl looking for someone to have lots of laughs with and sit on the rocker on the front porch together when we're old :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I love all dogs and they are all puppies to me, regardless of age! I can't wait to be a dog owner again. In the meantime I volunteer at the animal shelter to get all the puppy kisses I can stand! I just got a new TURTLE! Very excited.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

beach, woods, mountains, anywhere involving nature. in terms of going out I don't have many favorite hot spots; would rather be in a quieter surrounding than a loud and crowded one


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

classic rock, NCIS, purple, chocolate!, scuba diving, BEACH, water, warm sun

For fun

anything involving water, beach, sun, and sand; scuba diving; outdoorsy stuff; photography; scrapbooking (don't make fun, I can make cool projects); walking/hiking; waterfalls (did I mention water?), hanging with friends and family

Last read

I just finished Shadow Divers, an incredible true mystery, I highly recommend it!;, Huckleberry Finn; House of Sand and Fog (the book is ALWAYS better than the movie); random chic lit at the beach and pool, online news



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
At this point in my life I am interested in someone who respects me and my faith. I believe in treating everyone with respect.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Rutgers University for undergrad, George Washington University for masters