Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

turtlefingers

43 year old man | Corona, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi Rhonda!

In his own words

Hello... I'm WT from the slums of Corona, I am in desperate search for a girl that I don't have to inflate. Preferably she would already be inflated, at least her chest anyways. So hook me up, I could text you a picture of my junk and maybe then we could connect. I could take you out to Burger King or something... I do prefer a place that accepts food stamps. It would be nice if you drove as the car in my pictures is barrowed... We could take skateboards! We just have to take side streets and avoid the police if you know what I mean. Yes I am really 6'4" tall, I grew what little hair I had and spiked it up really high in order to achieve that. I also wear a size 13 shoe, I know alot of you women have foot fetishes, and I am happy to say that the little piggy stayed home where it belongs. I haven't scraped up enough money yet to get me some of those expander rings for my ears, I hope it is not too much of a turn off. If you get some time away from richard slinger and the get it on gang please send me a message, but please, if I do meet you, your going to have to flag me down because I will not have a clue what you really look like. Maybe you could just sit out in front of the restraunt holding a sign stating that your my date from match.... Well, thats it for now... Stay tuned for pictures of me flexing in the mirror. OK, OK... I probably have my stuff together more than most, I never declared BK, I have equiity in two houses, I don't carry balances on credit cards, when I need more money, I simply work more... I don't like to, but with the way things are going, I have to. Atleast till Obama gets defeated... Opps.. Obummer won again, time to insist I get paid in loaves of bread, chickens, and gold. I am a full time full custody dad with cheer, band, and school functions to go to. This also means that I don't have court battles, traveling issues, child support issues or alimony payments. lots of people on here want to be seen as marriage material yet all most of you seem to be is a pretty photo shopped picture with no sense of direction. I don't have much time to chase you around so after mailing you a few times or calling you and talking about meeting and you don't show as much intrest in me as I do you, then I will have to go to another. I try not to pollute my head with a bunch of different people. especially flakey people. So when you wonder where I went, It is probably because I was wondering where you are. When your profile goes up and down every two weeks and complains about all the players, well, I am certain that you had a chance with a nice man and he finished last. Stop listing all the stuff you go through in your profile! It makes us real men think you've been around the block too many times. Mr. perfect is really a player! Have you not figured that out? So, while you wait in line for that prince charming character to pay off all your ex-husbands stuff, just remember what got you here in the first place and know that I am nothing like that. I finish last, and its been two years on this site and yet nothing! So I therefore give up on approaching any woman first. You are far too busy with your 100 e-mails a day. Well, atleast the type of woman that I would be intrested in gets that much. At best, you will get a wink. One last thing, If you flake on the first date then get back in line behind the other 2000 plus women on this site, or pay for the second chance. If I say I'm going to be somewhere and I am not, then most likely I am dead and you can go to my funeral and throw rice at my coffin because then I will finally be with my true match. So if you have read this far, will someone kindly direct me to a different site that has a rating where women can mark up men on player rating, and men can mark up women on flakiness and not looking a thing like their picture.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs

I like Cats

I have a cool bird and a black lab that cloggs my pool filter regularly

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like a good live band, I may even get up and dance! I like to camp, but it has to be somewhere with cool hiking or on a lake/beach.

Favorite things

Girls in white dresses and long satin sashes... Can you finish it?

For fun

I like most anything, that doesn't have too much traffic involved.

Last read

My taxes :(



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I am an engineer/whatever else seems to cross my path, I do well and know alot in the field I'm in. I don't work with to many women... Dateable ones... definatly not.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
treating others like I want to be treated is my number one rule and number one turn off if you violate that. I went to catholic private school as a kid, but I go to church rarely now.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference