Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fairplay, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
There are more things in heaven and earth than are dreamt of in your philosophy.

In her own words

I have lived in the mountains of Colorado for most of my life. I love the summers here and feel that they are the real reason that I am still here. I love to be outside, even if it is just to sit in my yard and watch my dogs act like idiots. I LOVE road trips, discovering new places to eat and random roadside attractions. I like cooking and would like to think that I am pretty good at it. I am also a huge history geek and love trivia games. I dabble in all sorts of arts and crafts, though lately I am into jewelry smithing. I want to learn how to weld and blacksmith. I work in an office and also bartend part time. I have a good sense of humor and like to have a good time (which is obvious since no one really wants to have a bad time). I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor as well. Someone who wants to go to museums, hockey games, and random road trips. Someone who likes tattoos would be good too since I have quite a few. Also, it would be nice to find someone who challenges me to try new things as well. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 Boston Terriers, Louchie and Luna, and a cat, Trillian.

Favorite hot spots

Durango, Lake Powell, Yellowstone and the Grand Canyon, Santa Fe, Austin, San Diego, the Oregon coast, any hot spring.


Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

I listen to all sorts of music. I love movies and have way too many favorites to list. TV: Family Guy, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, Walking Dead, the history channel, and the cooking channel.

For fun

Concerts, museums, camping, trying new restaurants, hanging out watching movies, traveling. I love road trips!

Last read

I read all the time and will reread something if I really like it. I recently read Jitterbug Perfume and Another Roadside Attraction by Tom Robbins.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Swedish, Norwegian and Scots Irish, so basically I never tan and always burn! Sunscreen is my friend.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Fort Lewis College in Durango, CO B.A. in History