Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

turqeyes322

36 year old woman | Forest Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Mary Poppins meets a 90s Angelina Jolie.

In her own words

I am looking for the man who becomes my best friend, and understands my desire to be loved and independent. I am a bit quirky with a dry, sarcastic, funny bone. I enjoy the messiness of life. I find the humor in that chaos, and laugh at myself, as often as I make others laugh. I have a myriad of love in my life, yet I want more. What I desire is someone to share my dreams and my bed with. My ideal man would want to be a part of my life and bring me into his. A man who goes out of his way to make me laugh and is kind to servers can steal my heart. A man who is willing to continuously learn, compromise and communicate would be my ideal match. Someone who understands that change is constant and cathartic. Physically...I don't have a type. But broad shoulders, stubble, strong arms, big hands.... an engulfing hug, can be intoxicating. If you're handy and can build/create/repair things...bonus points. I love that men are not complicated creatures, for the most part. I adore that you will be deep in thought about your fantasy team while drinking an aged bourbon. I appreciate a man who can banter back and forth to bring out my sensual side. My family wonders about me sometimes, they probably worry too. I do not like the mundane and it has not always put them at ease. Still, they know my heart is huge and my intentions pure, so they indulge my independence and trust my instincts. That is the epitome of family and love. They are my touchstone. My friends, well they would call me a nut, compassionate, a bit intimidating at first, a big softy who cries at weddings, and a fabulous drinking partner if you need to vent or laugh. They are also well aware that I will not be able to bail them out of jail, because I will be sitting in the cell next to them (laughing hysterically, mind you). I asked them how they would describe me, so the following is me in their words: "boisterous and fun-loving and you infuse energy into any room you enter. Deeply empathetic and possesss good intuition about how others are feeling. The result? You are equally comfortable and capable of being the life of the party or the girl sitting in the corner chatting intensely with a good friend. Smart, funny (duh! insert sarcasm font) fiercely loyal, and commited to family." (I have amazing friends!) Travel, did I mention how much this excites me?!? Of course, everyone loves to travel, but what I really love about it: is the crativity and imagination it brings out in me. New places, people, local food, crumbling ruins, flowers that burst into your consciousness. Little alley ways, and beaches that recharge your soul and your vitamin D. That little balcony that allows you to sit back and breathe deeply. Those rustic hammocks that lull you into a beer soaked nap...that is living. I have lived in Rome, traveled to China, and relaxed in Mexico to name a few. I have not had the opportunity to explore S. America, so that is next. Best Wishes!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I have ONE cat.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite spots are quaint and comfortable, have good food, and beg to be explored. Italy, Belgium, Mexico, Michigan, New York.

College

Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Tootsie pops, salt and vinegar chips, historical fiction, make-up, roku, my red jacket, my hands, my nephews, cherry pie, fresh sheets on the bed, foods that are exotic and full of flavor, live music at a small venue, grocery shopping, cooking.

For fun

I like to get outside as much as I can. Reading a book on my balcony or biking around town are two likely possibilities. Spending time with my family and friends on a beach in MI. Bonfires and wine. Foot stomping live music.

Last read

Wolfhall, GoT, Wild



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Makeup Artist and Nanny
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Non-practicing Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral