Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-29 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
...It is still a beautiful world. Be cheerful. Strive to be happy.

In her own words

Hey! I've been in Hollywood for about six months now after relocating to start a job at an environmental firm in LA. I'm an open-minded, down-to-earth girl looking to try new things and have a good time. People fascinate me--I enjoy hearing their unique stories and opinions. I love being in nature--whether it be at the beach or on a mountain, outside is where I feel the most at home. Yosemite is one of my favorite places in the world. The rest of my favorite things include music (but who doesn't), comedy, art, food and movies. For fun, I paint, read, work out, dance and play piano. I also recently became interested in sailing. I love the rain and being cozy, but I also love to be in sandals in the sun. I've been lucky enough to travel to Europe, and want to travel more! I'm not ashamed to say I nerd out for most museums and ancient history/nature shows. I'm grateful for where I am in life and I'm excited about all I have to look forward to. My friends say I'm funny, well-rounded and compassionate. I'm looking for someone who is kind, confident, and has a sense of humor. It'd be great if this person had an appreciation for new experiences and life in general. The fast pace and sheer expansiveness of the area makes it hard to meet quality people. My good friend tried out Match and found a great guy, so I thought I'd give it a shot!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Like any typical southern California girl, I love the beach--the smell, the breeze, the feel of the sand--everything! Runyon Canyon is great for a natural escape from the hustle and bustle of Hollwood. And of course: Yosemite and the Redwoods!


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Mostly intangible things-- I love nature, music (but who doesn't), comedy and art.

For fun

I paint, read, work out, dance and play the piano.

Last read

Currently reading Pigs in Heaven--Just finished reading the Bean Tree and Round House. I'm learning to love Barbara Kingsolver as an author!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral