Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Infinite player

In her own words

It's been said that we are moved by either inspiration or desperation-I am here unquestionably for the former. I am not looking for a man who can fill a hole-in my heart or my schedule-both are fairly full as it is. What I am interested in is a man of such an extraordinary character, such an incredibly high caliber level of play that we can create experiences unimaginable together. Love, God and sex play key roles in my life-I offer reverence to all three and handle the hearts, souls and bodies of those I encounter with great care. I am a super foxy illuminated deeply feminine power mamma (My family is from Sicily, need I say more?) I am not looking "for" something-it's a someone and when that person arrives the what will be clear. On the way there, I frankly just love men. I do. Have since I was little. And I have a good thermometer- I can be simple all the way to intense depending on what feels good. I have a, lets say, radically unconventional career that falls more into the category of vocation-I am a worlds expert on my topic. I am also an author. Because it is a vocation there is not a minute that I am not immersed. At the same time the refresh button of enjoyment is key to balance and I plan to be doing this for a long time, so I am not ever frenzied. I know how to stop activity and put my attention on what is important: human connection. I have a special affinity for black men. Extremely tall a plus. Will not be turned away for tatoos either. Self knowledge is key. And the capacity to let go: fall in love, laugh, play hard...whatever and then come back to being friends. I know that no pic is a drag. Ask me and I am happy to send you one.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

The Roots, Finite and Infinite gams, superb and simple foods, making out, latte from Intelligensia, green tea from Urth Cafe, Chateau Marmont, TED videos, long city exploration walks, mindblowing conversation, subtle humor and hidden treasure

For fun

I'm an author



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Im in health and wellness/spiritual
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
I'm super Sicilian--you, know, passionate
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I should be straight and say that while I am not conventional in my approach for me the whole trip is about experiencing god and even better when it is through and with another/other human being.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Several years into graduate study-