Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
From London to LA

In his own words

Ok, I've re-written this as a friend told me that I'm coming across like a "pompous prick" which was the opposite of what I intended. Being British seems to have it's own set of problems, any attempt to seem charming and witty ends up sounding like a monologue from a crap Hugh Grant movie :( So here's my newly updated and hopefully less pompous sounding list! Here goes: 1. I'm British (from London) 2. I work in the music industry 3. I love cinema/film, am determined to produce my own indie film someday. Favourite films: The Thin Red Line, In The Loop, Goodfellas, Casino, Heat, Traffic, Solaris, District 9, Moon, The Wolf of Wall Street, Gravity 4. I like social drinking (who doesn't??) 5. I absolutely love LA, it's where I always wanted to live 6. I love NFL, massive Patriots fan, although if LA ever get a team back I would definitely follow them as well. I love proper football too, soccer to you guys, FC Porto is my team. 7. Porto, Portugal is my favourite European city 8. Japan is the country I most want to visit 9. I love classic sports cars 10. I've never been a big fan of American chocolate, it's always had to be Cadbury's, but I've recently discovered Trader Joe's Dark Chocolate Caramels - they are AMAZING!!!!! 11. I appreciate most music genres even if I don't like them, with the exception of country music - that stuff is just terrible :( 12. My favourite food is swordfish, love sushi as well since moving to LA. 13. There's a good chance you've probably fallen asleep by now, so I think I'll leave it there....

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I had a cat once a long time ago called Fuzzy. I've not owned any pets since, am cool with cats and dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Soho House (the view over LA is amazing)

Favorite things

Curb Your Enthusiasm, Veep, The Muppets

For fun

Cinema, trying new restaurants, going to the beach, travelling......all the usual stuff basically....

Last read

The Big Short by Michael Lewis



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Started out as a music producer, then set up a music publishing company and record label.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference