Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How you doin?

In her own words

Hey! My name is Crystal I am 30 years old. I am originally from Allentown, PA, but have lived here for 7 years and bought a house in the Lauraville/Hamilton area. Sports teams I love: PSU football (We Are!), Flyers, Ravens, and Orioles I work as an occupational therapist in Baltimore City. I love my job because I get to work with children with special needs, which is so rewarding. I was a competitive figure skater throughout my entire childhood and into college, but I don't have the time to do it that much anymore sadly. I played lacrosse in high school, and I play football with the BSSC in the fall and spring. I enjoy cooking and trying new restaurants/bars out. My ideal weekend is hanging out and relaxing, being outdoors if possible, and enjoying the company of my friends and family. I am in no rhyme or reason perfect, but I am confident in myself and work on my weaknesses every day to better myself. I am a very honest person, I could never be "fake". I am who I am all the time and you can love it or hate it. I am feisty, sarcastic, and witty as can be, so if you fire something at me expect me to fire back at you :). I stand up for what I believe in and if you ask my opinion I will give it to you (but only if you ask). I am very close with my parents and my sister. I think it is incredibly important to maintain an equal balance of who you spend your time with- your family, your friends, and yourself. I believe that when you are in a relationship, you should definetly spend time together but also spend time apart for "girls night" or "guys night" with your friends. Don't contact me if you are: 1) Allergic to fun 2) don't have a sense of humor 3) Want me to do extreme things with you...I'm really scared of heights so if you are looking for a friend to jump out of a plane with you or go bungee jumping off a bridge, I'm not that friend

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have a black and white kitten named Foxy

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You will most likely find me at or around Canton, Fells Point, and/or Federal Hill on the weekends.

Favorite things

I LOVE music, chocolate, the gym, yoga, God, family, friends, know, the normal stuff :)

For fun

I love going to places I have never been to before...I love adventures, road trips, art museums, concerts...that sort of thing. I love watching movies and trashy TV after work to unwind while eating dinner.

Last read

Angela's Ashes by Frank McCourt. I wish I had read it earlier, it really made me change my perspective on life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a pediatric occupational therapist.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im a true American mut..I am 1/2 Scotch-Irish, 1/4 Italian, and 1/8 Norweigan, German, and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Catholic born and raised, and I go to church here and there.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have my Bachelors and Masters degrees, looking into starting my doctorate at some point soon.