Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Thousand Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles of Camarillo, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
The first half of my life has been dedicated to self-discovery and exploration. The next phase I want to share with a kindred spirit

In his own words

I am by all accounts different, unique. Not so much that I think so-I just have been told that, my whole life. I do what I want, and I need someone who can stand up to me, not a militant feminist, just a strong woman.As I said in my introduction at the top, my life to date has been about self-discovery and personal accomplishments. While I dont intend on giving up those persuits, I am finding a desire for someone else to matter- also. Someone who believes that they matter, and can communicate that to me.

His interests

Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Ynez Valley, Ojai loop-cycling trip, all the PCH ride and the canyons..

Favorite things

I really enjoy my occupation, I own a commercial construction company that is located in Seattle. I do the estimating, and overall management. Cycling is the main reason I moved to California and it is very fulfilling.

For fun

bicycle riding-100-150 miles per week, yoga, travel

Last read

I read some, but mostly, I like to think, and talk to others that think also. My Son, just graduated from UW, with a degree in Philosophy, and we enjoy many hours in deep discussion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self employed for 30 years
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
6 feet 4 inches, slender
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
meditative, yoga
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
some community college