Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 40-48 in Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
american,italian,and patriot in that order.i'm a conservative man as far as my political views.and a christian.looking for the same.

In his own words

First i can't take a photo to save my life,but you need to put one up.Then this part where you feel like your selling yourself.So since i'll give it a try,i'll keep it short,so no one has to read to much.I'm an American-Italian from Brooklyn New York,and yes i do have the accent.My belief is in God and Country,in that order.I'm a conservative and politically active.Is having Harry Reid on speed dial,alittle to much?I enjoy the friendship of an intelligent women.Friendship first,before anything else is possible.Politics makes me a bit crazy,but my faith in God keeps my sanity. I can laugh at myself and at the expense of others.If you have no sense of humor,you'll never quite get the way i talk.Most people get a kick out of the accent,it's who i am.My morals,values and convictions,have never changed.Raised a Catholic,now a Christian,my faith has kept me grounded in reality.So if ther's anything else you care to know,drop me an email,i think you'll get a good laugh. Good luck to the few who do find that perfect someone.As for me,if you enjoy a good laugh,i'm sure we can be friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

i have had dogs all my life.but as i get older i can't seem to watch them age so quickly.they are so easy to get attached to.then they break your heart when they pass on. i'm just an old fashion italian.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

deep sea fishing and most anything by the water.i hunt and enjoy just driving somewhere i never been before. I also travel on my motorcycle, so I hope your willing to take the chance. I been riding for a long time, and it's my personal way to escape.


Queensborough Community College of the City University of New York, Bayside, NY

Favorite things

classic rock.not much for t.v. shows am a big fan of classic movies and sattelite radio. asian food,italian myself.

For fun

most vacations i enjoy a crusie i miss the ocean.and one place i need to get to is Italy i want to find where my father was born.

Last read

mostly history and political thrillers. but mostly non-fiction books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
i am a casino engineer.i repair commercial kitchen equiptment and other casino repairs. looking for a conservative woman politically.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
i am a second generation american,italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
i am a Christian who doesn't attend services as much anymore.i was born and raised a Catholic in brooklyn new york.and need to get back just to stay grounded.
Languages: English, Italian English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college
i started college taking law classes but then an opening for city employment came along and i dropped out.