Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to be excited

In his own words

WARNING: The profile you are about to view has been edited for content, length, and to fit on your screen. Parental Guidance is suggested. I want to be excited! What excited me? Well a beautiful naked girl in my bedroom. Ha, just kidding. Well, ok, not kidding, but there's more to it than that. Someone who's intelligent, witty, and sarcastic. Someone who laughs at my dumb jokes. She understands and accepts that I'm a sarcastic smart donkey, and I'm going to give her hard time. And darn it! I expect her to give it back. I want someone who has their life together to some degree. She doesn't need me, I don't want to be needed, I want to be wanted. Because well, life is more enjoyable when you can share it. She'll probably gonna be at least part nerd, because I am. I can be a goof. Join me. We'll skip through the rain together and hit almost every puddle! Watch out for the worm! Hopefully there'll be some hot cocoa when we get home. Hopefully she'll at least appreciate music, because I love it, and probably won't be too much of a tv whore. I find life's to precious to whittle it all away watching tv. Course, they'll accept my hypocrisy and maybe join me when I spend some saturday sucked into a law & order marathon. Ugh that show... what's so addicting about it? Dum dum! She should probably drink at least occasionally, whether it's beer, wine or what not. One of my favorite activities is to just get a drink with friends, family, whatever. Of course, moderation and self control in that department are always of importance. On the opposite end of the spectrum, I try to eat well, or at least balance the bad and good. And in that vain, she'll be physically active. I like to run, work out and go to the gym, do yoga and dance. It's much easier to keep fit and stay in shape if you're with someone who shares that passion. She should be fit, and planning on staying that way. I've been attracted to all types but generally go for the slender/fit type. On a physical side-note, the thing I notice first ,and most, is the eyes! A friend pointed out that every girl I've ever dated or fallen for has had beautiful eyes... Anyways, if any of this piques your interest or sounds like you, I dare you to write! No!! I double dog dare you! I am of course so much more than this, and hopefully you will be too! So quit pussyfooting around and say hi.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love dive bars, and nightclubs, places where I can see live music and coffeeshops. I enjoy the beach, and trying new restaurants. There's alway someplace new to try out, don't you think?

For fun

I love music, movies, bars and clubs. I enjoy running, yoga, going to the gym and most anything in the right company. I play the guitar and am a big rock fan

Last read

I read Green Eggs and Ham... long story oh oh oh, but but, yeah I got nothing. I'm sure I'll be engrossed in something soon!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral