Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Alta Loma, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 20 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
PROFILE has been UPDATED! I am a single father...

In his own words

PROFILE has been UPDATED! I am a single father and my daughter just started college. I used to live in Kona, Hawaii, for 9 years and loved everything about it! The guys at work tell me I should be in comedy on a stage somewhere but I don't think I am that funny. I consider myself to be shy, but when I tell people that they say I am crazy. I am honest and sincere. My daughter has changed my life and has taught me to be loving and caring. I am 6'1" and shave my head. I have always been considered a big guy and I think I am kind of muscular. I am a pretty casual. I love spending time at the beach on my bicycle. I raised my daughter on my own and it was rough the last few years. I have never been a teenage girl so I guess it was hard for me to relate to her. She is the best thing that has happened to me. A couple months ago she told me I need to start dating. I have been so busy with her and work for the last few years I haven't even thought about it. I haven't had the time lately to do a lot of the things I like, and that's crazy! I like to have fun and share experiences with someone I care about. I am no spring chicken so I have been in relationships before, although never married. I would like to find someone that is honest and comfortable with themselves. There has to be a mutual attraction and some commonality of interests. I have come to the conclusion that I am ME. I can't be anyone else and frankly, don't want to be. I want to find someone that's kind and caring, has no desire to lie, cheat, pretend to be something she's not. Being honest, I want honesty in a relationship. We tell our kids that they will get in less trouble if they tell the truth, and as we get older, it seems easier to lie to "get along." I have flaws as everyone does. If your flaw is that you have to suck the life out of a man because you didn't get enough attention from your daddy as a child, please bypass my profile. I don't need continuous accolades, but I won't spend the rest of my life proving I am a good man to someone that can't love me because her daddy never loved her. I just reread this and it sounds either dreadful or, to the point. I was going for to the point. I promise I won't hold you responsible for any of my past relationships. I am seeking communication, great conversation, intelligence, compatibility, commonality of interests, you know, everything! Happy hunting ladies. UPDATE! After the update above, I went to My Matches, and only men appeared! Did I just describe myself as homosexual? I didn't mean to! What the heck did I do and how do I undo it? BTW I have a house and a good job. I have my own cars, motorcycles, and toys and know how to fix them all. I have health insurance and I have money in the bank. I don't want anything from you that I am not prepared to give. I guess a lot of you have been burned or turned off in the past from freeloaders. THAT AIN'T ME! UPDATE:AGAIN! I appreciate all the responses I have gotten. Don't take it personal if I don't get back to you, this isn't a friend site for me. There are things I look for in a woman in her profile. I have read a lot of profiles and I just don't get the people in their 40's that feel the best match for them is 20-33. If your boobs are pushed up past your chin in every picture that tells me that you need more attention that I can probably give, and I am a pretty attentive guy. I adore boobs like the next guy, but we aren't 20 anymore and I get my stimulation in a great "connection" as well as visually appealing. I am a sucker for a great smile and fun pics. I want a relationship that culminates in marriage. I've never been but I'm not afraid of it. If you're not willing to give it all in a relationship how can you expect someone else to? What did I leave out? Don't be shy! UPDATE ONE MORE TIME: No COPs. I have met a five women Law Enforcement Officers (LEO's) and you are all crazy. NOT INTERESTED. Hint: find male cops, they'll get you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Jack Russell named Skip. He's small but he pees on every bush in the neighborhood without refueling. I don't know where he stores it. BTW, the fish died.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in Naval Aviation and have traveled the world. I do want to travel with someone special and to do tourist things.


University of Redlands, Redlands, CA

Favorite things

I like to ride motorcycles in the desert and Sea Doo's in the ocean. I like to four wheel drive when I get the chance. I love the outdoors but am just as happy at home reading or surfing the net for things of interest

For fun

I work hard and I like to play hard. I like to go out but I haven't done that much lately. I like to motorcross, sea doo's, 4x4ing, biking. I love to spend time with my daughter. She's the greatest thing that has ever happened to me.

Last read

I read a lot. Mostly non-fiction. I love history and am always looking for the next book to read. Sometimes I have a bunch in line to get to, and other times none.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
A few irons in the fire
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference