Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-44 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Adventure,Romance, and fun in creating a new family

In his own words

I am an adventurer and romantic with a self deprecating sense of humor. I love the ocean and its alluring qualities and often take my boat and kayak to the the Channel Islands-one of the best kept secrets in Los Angeles.At the same time I love trips to New York, London, and Paris for a different type of exploration. Perhaps my ideal evening is fixing dinner on my boat at Sunset followed by some irreverent and engaging conversation, and then watching John Stewart of the Daily Show who makes sure we don't take ourselves or our politicians too seriously. I am looking for a woman that shares irreverent perspective on life and who loves to explore the world intellectually and physically. Perhaps most important a woman who really wants to have a child and discover an exciting new world as a family.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I come from a very political family and have a keen interest in following political news through Huffington Post and other internet sites

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy art gallery openings,Hollywood Bowl concerts,Disney Hall concerts,and movies at the Arclight in Hollywood. I am addicted to the Daily show with Jon Stewart,the CBS show 60Minutes

Favorite things

I read many of the books that are reviewed by Jon Stewart,in addition to the Atlantic Monthly and Vanity Fair Magazine

For fun

In my free time I enjoy boating to the Channel Islands,listening to KCRW and NPR, and reading non fiction books. I am an animal rights activist and active with Heal the Bay.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a TV production company that produces documentaries, entertainment specials, and internet content. The range is from classical piano shows in Russia to Super Bowls Greatest Commercials to the American broadcast of the 24 Hours of leMans race
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college