Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

turbodriven11

39 year old man | Apopka, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-40 within 10 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm an old fashioned guy with a lot to offer....

In his own words

I'm an old fashioned guy with a lot to offer. I'm a true gentleman. I open doors for you, I hold your hand in public, I do nice things for you. No headaches, just a nice, down to earth guy who wants to spend some quality time with an emotionally available christian woman who isn't afraid to wear her heart on her sleeve. I enjoy anything to do with water. Jet skiing, boating, beach combing, a water park, or simply diving into the pool. I do have another girl in my life already though. She is my 4 year old daughter and she is the world to me. I have shared custody of her, but even with that, I still have a fair amount of extra time to spend on hobbies or a special someone. I also attend church on most Sundays, my faith is important to me and I require it to be for you too. What else, hmm, oh, I don't like the Internet. It's not real. Meeting in person is real. Feeling chemistry is real. So lets meet. Something simple. That being said, I want to admit that I'm actually in my 40's on paper, but I look a lot younger, act younger, and have always dated younger (or dated women like me that look way younger than they are). That's why my age is wrong on my profile. It puts me closer to who I really am that way in searches. And I'm certainly not in my 40's lol. All my pictures are from the last year and a half or less. If you are still reading, and still interested, then I'd love to get to know you. Let's make this a success story!

His interests

Hobbies and crafts

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I adopted a dog from the shelter a few years back. He looks like a rhodesian ridgeback (only withou the actual ridge). I'm a dog person though, and am allergic to cats. So if you own cats, sorry, we aren't compatible.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

good company, conversation, movies

For fun

I like to fly drones. It's a guy thing. I do enjoy anything aviation though. I"m also a water person. I own jet skis, love to boat and swim. Motorcycles, and riding a bicycle all find time in my life too.

Last read

The Five Languages Of Love



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference