Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Linthicum Heights, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
From the land of pleasant living :)

In his own words

I am fun loving and always ready to try something at the spur of the moment. I work in the gov field as it says and when I am not working I like to either just relax at home, go out with friends, or go play sports. Also, if ya dont mind taking a ride on the back of my motorcycle, that be great, lol. Being out on my bike is my favorite thing to do Oh, and I have 7 tattoos with plans to eventually get more work done but it has to have deep meaning. I have a cancer ribbon for my mom on my left arm, carpe diem because its how I try to live my life on my right. A nautical star on each wrist to direct me home among other grandfathers signature pretty small on one shoulder, a sugar skull that's half done on the other that needs a banner and such added...and a cartoon bird on my calf because I love baseball. I plan on getting the raven on the other. I love watching the O's and the Ravens......I've been on the PSL wait list for like 6 years atleast and in the meantime I buy season tickets from someone each year so I dont miss a game :) Theres a ton to me, I am very honest and open when I am with someone, can be guarded to those not in my tight circle. Chivalry is not dead, I am a guy that opens doors, treats a lady like a lady and would do absolutely anything for someone I care for without ever needing to be asked. I will go out of my way to show the person I care about just how much I do, and ask for nothing in return but honesty. I have great attention to detail and I remember all the little things. Other random facts...I sing in the car, good or bad it will happen. Also my eyes are my best feature and I do get a lot of compliments for them, but also some crazies like asking if they can have them....ya, that was weird. I think the color was described as crystal blue to me and I apparently can use them for good or to stare straight through. So I have super powers! If you want to know more, all ya gotta do is ask :) Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love dogs. I have also had birds, fish, bearded dragons, iguanas and a few other things over the years, lol.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going down to Tampa to visit my sister in college. Weather is great, beaches are great, its always a good time. Back here I generally will go downtown on occasion or hit a small bar in Glen Burnie

Favorite things

I listen to mainly country now a days, still some rock/pop/hip hop/classical. My favorite tv show is Criminal Minds. Movies are anything thats comedic, but Im man enough to say I'll watch chick flicks too.

For fun

I love going to sporting events. I havent missed a home Ravens game in 5 years. I also try to get to atleast 10-15 O's games each season. Outside of that I generally like catching a movie, just going out and finding something fun to do.

Last read

Never really been a big reader



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm actually transferring back to the gov field focusing on Computers and more specifically networking.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Wasn't brought up with religion, I'm indifferent. I won't fight you on yours :)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Took a few more classes last year and plan to go back and continue until I eventually get my degree. Also prepping to take multiple certifications for my career.