Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Glendora, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Who will unearth the diamond?

In his own words

Life to me is a puzzle, you put the pieces together as you go along. You work hard to achieve goals, stay out of jail, and ultimately survive this insane world we live in until its your time to leave. Ive been blessed with a great family, great friends, a solid career, and a well laid path for me to follow along the way. I'm just missing the one piece to finish off what i feel is my puzzle so far. And that's why I'm here. I'm looking for someone who shares the same interests, has values, knows that life is a highway, and knows that respect and love is earned, not just given or expected, and actions speak louder than words. I know what I want, and what I have to offer. I'm a firm believer in things do or don't happen for reasons, that you just need to seize the right opportunities when they arise. Family is real important to me, because in the end that's all we really have. If you read this far and are interested in knowing more contact me. What do you have to lose? I'm real, genuine, honest, loyal, respectful, sarcastic, humorous, tough as nails, rugged, sensitive, compassionate, old fashioned, trustworthy, the go to, dependable, and If you don't believe any of that, just come see for yourself, because those are all just words right?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Im a lover of all animals, just like Ace Ventura!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Southern Jersey Shore. AC OC vetnor, margate, wildwood, sea isle. Citizens bank park, wells fargo center. Atco Race way, englishtown raceway.

Favorite things

Cars are at the top of my list! Golfing. Going to the race ways. Eating, working out, yard work, philly sports, trying different beers, comedy shows, AC, the beach, fishing, hiking, driving, providing.

For fun

Baseball, hockey, golf, camping, hiking, any physical activity really, working on my house, wrenching on my vehicles, racing, biking, PS3, chilling with good people. procrastinating lol, Living drama free, ball busting lol just to name a few.

Last read

My last read was the april issue of GOLF magazine. Im still determined to break the 80 barrier this year!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
UPS/Auto Industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Jesus Walks With Me. I dont go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral