Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Fruit Cove, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-24 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Time stops for nobody; and thus nobody has the luxury of staying idle

In his own words

I'm a smart guy, and that's always defined me, for better or for worse. People who know me well describe me as a very deep person, but I'm more on the tough side than the crybaby side. I'm defined most by my strong sense of humor, and I'm the guy who almost always has a dry, witty comment. Career wise, I'm just finishing up my bachelor's of biology at UF (with a minor in chemistry). I want to take a year off to enter the work force and build some capital, and then pursue a PhD in epidemiology and/or at a good college. I am seriously contemplating becoming an officer in the military to pay for graduate school. Alternatively, I could go to med school if I find and shadow a field that I really love. I have a special love for soccer, American football, and good science fiction literature. I also do a bit of parkour, but I wouldn't say that I'm amazing at it. I run and lift weights to stay in shape; recently I was very happy to break the 250 pound bench-press milestone :) I'm physically stronger than most people, but a lot of that is just genetics and a thick build. I have a lot of space to improve, and I make it a hobby of mine in my free time. UPDATE: Well, I tore up my shoulder playing soccer, so intense physical activity is going to have to go on hiatus. I'm either going to USF, UF, or Nova southeastern University for graduate school. It's a choice now between research and medicine. :) .

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Birds, Dogs

I'm a big animal person; I was raised in a house full of dogs, and have spent a great deal of time around them my entire life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been all around Europe, and really loved Italy, France, and Germany. Beautiful places, but I remember the food the most. But, to be honest, I find that the best place for me to relax and be comfortable is somewhere familiar.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm into alternative rock: think Red Hot Chili Peppers and Rise Against, and a lot of bands in-between. I'm a big dog person.

For fun

Soccer, books, friends and family time.

Last read

A research paper on mercury levels in predatory fish. Hint: don't eat lots of tuna.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I prefer playing late-night pick-up soccer to going to parties most weekends, but I do go out every once in awhile. I'm a real hard-ass about never driving drunk.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nothing special: I'm a mutt with Czech, German, Scottish, Sicilian, and goodness knows what else.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist
I'm not religious at all.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a proud Gator