Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-47 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Japanese lady loves to exercise, smile, laugh, enjoy being healthy and fit looking for a warm hearted, smart, fun, genuine gentleman!

In her own words

I am a Japanese lady who loves to laugh, smile, exercise, eat, travel, hang out with friends, relax, and more to make me happy! Happiness is very important to me! I love to explore things that makes me happy! I am energetic, happy, honest, kind (that told), loyal, positive, supportive, sincere, honest,and fun! ;) I am a genuine and real person. I love exercising and I do work out almost everyday to make me feel great! :) I do love doing some weights, strength, yoga, cardio! Love the endorphin and sweat! Feels SO good! I love to eat good and healthy, love to fit and be healthy, which are very important to me, but also love to eat out with someone whom I enjoy being company with! I enjoy sushi, bbq, Japanese, Korean, Italian, wines, dark chocolate, and kettle corns. :) I love to travel and always to want to go somewhere I have never been to or my favorite places. I have been to SF, SB, SD, Utah, Arizona NYC, Hawaii, where I enjoyed very much. I simply love travelling! I like to do some more hiking, going to hockey games (Go! Kings! ;) traveling, watching movies, wine tasting, eating out at new restaurants, new places! I love to smile and laugh, laugh out from my heart! Laughing makes me feel good :) My perfect match would be a who likes to travel, work out, laugh, eat, drink, hike, exploring new places, get outside, also enjoy staying home, have some passion for whatever he loves! Honesty is very important. Caring with big heart, who makes me smile and laugh, motivated, inspired! Romantic is always a big plus and very appreciated! I am attracted to the person who is happy, smart, kind, inspirational, funny, gentle, honest, genuine, warm heart. I want to meet my best friend, who shares some lives together! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to SF. NYC, Hawaii, Nevada, Utah, Arizona. I would love to travel where I have never been! I have never been to Europe, but I would love to go! I love to eat most of everything, I would love to try as many restaurants as possible!

Favorite things

Dinning out. Wine. Chcolate. Healthy Easting. Music.Teaching. Exercise Endorphine kicking my body! Easy cooking. Travelling.Movies.Hanging out with friends. Laugh Smile! Watching hockey games. Feeling happy! Nice Bed Sheets. Hiking.

For fun

Exersise! Cardio kick boxing, Work out, Movies. Dinning out. Hanging out with friends. Travel, Gate away. Road Trip. Waching Food Network, HGTV, Explore new places, Nice restaurant for wine and fine dining, Wine tasting,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I am a Japanese lady who has been living in the U.S. for a while. I am 5'4" , healthy and fit, has long black hair and black eyes, loves working out, loves to laugh and smile :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English, Japanese
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral