Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

turanamo1

30 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm going to try to keep this simple. After...

In his own words

I'm going to try to keep this simple. After reading (and writing) so many different profiles I've decided to depart from the typical 'let me try to make myself sound as cool, popular and interesting as possible,' and just be real. So here goes. I would consider myself a pretty intellectual guy with a sense of humor. I enjoy conversation and trying new things. I can be a little quiet at first, but as I get to know someone I tend to open up. I really enjoy thinking about life from a philosophical standpoint, why are we here, what is our purpose, that kind of thing. I got my first degree in graphic design and am going back to school for my second degree in either business entrepreneurship or philosophy. I haven't made up my mind yet. I work in management for one of the big 4 wireless carriers. I basically do manager stuff. It's rewarding and fast paced, and the experience has been invaluable. I like to fill my downtime with reading, catching some sun, or learning something new. I enjoy staying physically active and hitting the gym while mixing it up with some more intense outdoor activities, survival trips, etc. I just signed up for a 3 day backpacking trip down into the Grand Canyon in April. I'm slightly concerned about it. :P Additionally, I am in the midst of learning piano. Between all of this, match has been my resource for meeting new people I might connect with. I've always felt that every human being is sort of like a walking encyclopedia of their life experiences. It seems to follow then that the more you experience, the more depth you will have. I try to not go a day without learning something new or advancing myself in some way. I admire people who have a similar desire to learn and experience as much of life as possible. I can hardly say I'm perfect, but I am confident with who I am and what I am becoming. I've always been told I'm a good listener, perhaps because I've been through so many different experiences in my life that I don't judge people. I know how to treat a woman (thanks Mom), and I know the importance of compromise and being self sacrificing. I have dreams, goals, and obstacles to overcome just like everyone else. I'm simply looking for someone who can say the same, with a little bit of chemistry and attraction on top. I hope you enjoyed getting to know a little bit about me! Now it's your turn.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I find cats to be astonishingly cool. I love how they walk and lounge around like they run the place.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging out at bars and trying new restaurants (Yelp is my guide). I also enjoy random road trips. I go to coffee shops like the Lux to read or catch up on work. Getting out in the sun at the local park is fun too.

College

Glendale Community College, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

Shows: Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, need more, recommendations? Music: Trance, Metal, and Easy Listening Activities: Traveling, Reading Nature: Wilderness, anything with water Food: Barbecue, Seafood, Chocolate Pudding Color: Blue

For fun

Hiking, reading, cooking, watching HBO, trying new restaurants, watching football, traveling, hmm.. this list would be really long. Fun is about the people you're with and their attitude, wouldn't you agree?

Last read

The Republic of Thieves by Scott Lynch. I like to bounce back and forth between classical fiction and fantasy genres.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a corporate manager for a major wireless provider.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Turkish and Italian descent.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from the Art Institute of Phoenix. Pursuing Business Associates from GCC North, then I plan to transfer to ASU to major in Business Entrepreneurship, minor in Ethics. I hope to open my own business someday and be prepared to do that.