Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 40-60 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you like someone, tell him, because you might found out that they like you too." So dont take time to write me.

In his own words

YOU: Positive attitude, upbeat, energetic and FUN. You're looking for a gentleman who respects women and knows how to treat them like a lady. You're adventurous, curious, and PLAYFUL. Spontaneous. Ready for anything from getaway weekends to cooking together and a cozy evening of conversation. Let's her man know he's special...and she shows it. And she knows how to communicate. A beautiful smile that lights me up and a sense of humor that does the same. She's a girl and a woman at the same time. Someone you can't wait to see. Someone you think about when you're away... and then all you can think about is seeing her. That's cool! She's special. She puts a smile on my face just thinking about her. Just a pleasure to be with. And she has just enough NAUGHTY in her to be NICE. Very feminine....very sexy. Is that you? ME: Pretty simple really. Easy going. Successful, self-employed, intelligent. Can roll with anything. I'm a gentleman. Open doors and treat a woman with class and respect. It's about you....that's all there is to it. And then we have fun and enjoy each other. Energetic....Athletic...Romantic. Life is for living to the fullest. Make the most of each day. Positive attitude...great sense of humor and strong willingness to communicate. The bright side is where it's at...ALWAYS! Two is better than one....everyday. US: CHEMISTRY galore. It's just there. You know it....I know it....and we both are better for it. We have so much chemistry even WE are amazed. And it's so natural and easy. PLEASE NOTE: I'm looking for a woman with a unique and special MINDSET and PERSONALITY as described above. Sure, looks are important but the above is more so. I just don't want to base everything on a picture. That's not fair to either of us. It's quite shallow. But I'm confident you'll like my looks (not a problem) and I can send a pic in a heartbeat. I'm looking for someone who realizes the importance of what I wrote. It'll save us both lots of time. If it's you, pics are on the way. K? Is that you? Let's find out. And I promise we'll have fun doing it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go out and explore new places it could be to eat, listen to music or just have a drink. You can have a good time and enjoy yourself at any place with the right person but i just dont have the right person.

Favorite things

My daughter spending time with her Love all types of music...not rap...from rock to jazz. I don't watch much TV its on more as background.

For fun

I love to travel and see new places and things, be it a day trip locally or a far away excursion primarily someplace with white sand and turquoise water.I love being outside by the lake or just in the back yard .

Last read

Who moved the Cheese? It is all about changes in a persons life and how different people deal with change. The DaVinci Code, and each months issue of Vanity Fair, GQ, and Esquire. Plus, I try to keep one chapter ahead of my students.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I am an Engineer and Consultant .
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral