Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I suppose to start, the question we all ask is...

In his own words

I suppose to start, the question we all ask is "Why are you on Match"? I personally think it is a good way to meet someone you normally wouldn't have the chance to, and that is why it appeals to me. I think you can get an idea of who someone is, at least a little bit (I hope!), pretty quickly. I am not a serial dater and never intend to be, so I am looking for those with similar interests and compatibility. I like to enjoy myself and try to live life in a lighthearted way. I love to travel and spending time with my family is the most important thing in the world to me. I have two beautiful nieces (the girls in my pictures) and they love the heck out of me! I'll soon have a nephew and another TBD, which I am really looking forward to as well. I've never been married and don't have any kids, not that I see either of those things as negatives at all. I think I have a common story in that I have been focusing on getting myself in a successful position in life and trying to find that person that really compliments me, and I to them. I've had a lot of hobbies though the years and love being active! I'd say traveling is my favorite thing to do when I have time. I was lucky enough in my past to have a job where I traveled a lot and made mini-vacations every time I went somewhere, so I will always have the travel bug. I'm currently training for a half-marathon that will take place in May. It is something I've wanted to do for a while now and I am finally taking the time to train and accomplish that goal. I also have a desire to begin flying lessons soon, as I think that would be an amazing hobby to have. I have a lot more interests but those are just the major ones on my mind right at the moment. Best of luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Texas, Washington State, California, Colorado, Florida, Nebraska - Not necessarily in that order

Favorite things

Family, friends, sleeping!

For fun

I really like watching movies - comedies, drama, pretty much anything. I have my tv shows I have to watch, Parks and Recreation, Walking Dead, Denver Broncos Football, Game of Thrones! I also really like museums and different points of interest

Last read

Currently reading multiple books, last I've read from - "Attack of the Killer Facts!", very serious read!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I find faith an important aspect in life. I'm not one to judge what faith is to someone, but I think a recognition of it is something that guides us.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference