Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Columbia, SC, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Life's too short ...

In her own words

Can't really sum me up in a paragraph, but here goes ... after 10 years in S. Florida, I'm back in my home town. I'm easy going, very independent, and get along with most people. I love most all kinds of music..mainly rock, ... from Alice in Chains to Mozart...any kind of races (motorcycles and cars), concerts, theme parks, zoo's, most outdoor stuff (lived in CO for a while, went skiing and mountain climbing), and would like to meet someone who loves the same. I think friendship is very important...if you're going to spend time with someone, you should LIKE to be around them... Trust is important, and comedy is a must. Jealousy sucks to deal with, and strains any relationship and/or person, so that's out. I'd like to meet someone who loves to do and experience new things, go different places, in this country and others, and take in all that life offers. My son keeps me busy, and is very much a part of my life. So, must like kids... PS.... I am into honesty... I am a dreamer, but also a realist ... I like to be with people who are the same when I meet them as they are 6 months later on ....... right? so...... talk to you soon?!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have 2 outdoor kitties ..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

for here in Columbia? I guess the Vista.... but some "holes in the wall" with a good jukebox and pool tables are nice, too. I am always up for trying someplace new... out of town and/or out of state is always good.... and out of the country..


University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC

Favorite things

Lets see... my favorite things.... too many to put here. My son, animals, outdoors, concerts, races ... I don't watch much TV... mainly movies...Sci Fi, Comedy, and Action mostly. I do like old Bugs Bunny cartoons....

For fun

I like to go out ..shoot pool, and I like to stay in and watch a good movie. Cookouts are great. I love to play music. Any events like festivals, concerts, and races I'm always excited to go to... also take-out and a rented movie is always nice too

Last read

Well... read the Farmer's Almanac.....quite interesting...also self-improvement books, healthfood books, astrology, etc.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Musician/Entertainer ... I perform for weddings, receptions, cocktail parties.... any event that calls for special music...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
I come from Irish and Welch roots.....
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Well, I graduated high school and went straight to USC when I was 17, but couldn't really decide what I wanted to do (who can at 17?!?!) I plan to finish up and get my degree.