Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Greenacres, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Why be mad when it's easier to smile...☺

In his own words

Story : Well, I just moved here from Pennsylvania so i'm looking forward to making new friends and maybe even finding something more in the process. I'm a white Latin (German, Spaniard and other) “FUNNY”, honest, hard working, romantic, spontaneous, wholesome, intelligent (inner nerd alert), witty, bit sarcastic, decisive, faithful, responsible, passionate, loyal, old fashion guy that can cook, loves kids but has none of his own. Who does have bit of a wild spontaneous side, really enjoys making others laugh and can turn any mundane task into a good time. Humor and a genuine good nature helps me look younger than what i am as you can see, but I don't take myself too serious and I can be serious when it's needed. ;-) Soooo....there's a lot more to me but would rather you enjoy yourself finding out the rest, hope to talk to you soon..... Perfect Match : "IF I WAS LOOKING WINK WINK" she would be a nonsmoker and non-serial dater (oops there goes 80% of the women LoL) "FUN", straight forward, not shallow, trustworthy, honest, faithful, thoughtful, sweet, down to Earth, passionate, a open minded woman with integrity. Having great personal hygiene is a must since the opposite is a turn off, a hint of being organized and having a bit of a wild spontaneous side like myself would be a plus. In the danger of sounding like everyone else, finding my best friend or at least a good friend that can turn into a long-term love and commitment would be ideal... but I’m not in a rush in getting to know her. A special person who isn't hung up on looks and likes to take care of herself, who brings out the best in us as a couple, a partner who loves to live and wants to grow through a relationship not just to complete herself but to also grow stronger together (hope that makes sense). Most of all someone that is tired of all the mind games, can appreciate chivalry, can enjoy being respected and treated like a lady (my Queen). If she has kids, the way I see it is just more of her for me to love. To be honest the bottom line is we all can try to describe or act like we know what we want in a partner but it's really about how great they make you feel. Whether it's bringing the best out of you as a person or changing your days for the better just by having them in your life. Now if we are not a match then getting a cool friend out of this place would be great too. ;-) Ideal date : Anywhere that may offer relaxing surroundings where we both can enjoy being ourselves in each others company without shouting or distractions so we can talk and share more about each other. P.S. After all that reading, you deserve a cookie..."LoL"...thank you sooooo much for your valued time and hope you all find who or what you are looking for. "Blessings for the religious and some Lucky Charms for the rest" "Cuz they are magically delicious" ... ;-) Talk to you soon .....Thanx again.....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I had three swimming babies and use to have my pride and joy "Lily" with me but I only get visiting rights now.... I posted pics of them here.

Favorite hot spots

Places : Dominican Republic, Puerto Rico, Ecuador, Colombia and many others so ask me later for the rest. Food : Fogo De Chao, Chima, Alma de Cuba, El Vez, Butcher Singer, Barclay Prime, Davio's, Varalli, Buddakan, Morimoto etc. Love Food

Favorite things

Laughter, Holding hands, sweet smiles, chocolate, integrity, live music, dancing, Pandora, going to the movies, all types of foods, singing/dancing to a song I like, Ice cream, using random accents, wind on my face, smell of fresh rain, LiL things...

For fun

I'm really easy going and basically down for anything. Fun to me is whatever I can share and enjoy with others.

Last read

Hopefully your profile... :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'10" (116cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Spanish and other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference