Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sterling Heights, MI, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Goofy girl seeks travel buddy and partner in crime...

In her own words

I'm a high school administrator/(very) small business owner looking for someone who's trustworthy, self-sufficient, driven, goal-oriented, educated, articulate, and who can be there for me and vice versa, but who's willing to let me be myself. Outlook on life and attitude are very important to me because I truly believe life is what you make of it. And you HAVE to be a little bit of a goof-ball... what's life without a little fun and a good sense of humor? I… … am probably “average,” “curvy,” and feature those “few extra pounds.” I’m 5’8”, equipped with curves and am reasonably toned. I’m happy with the way I am and if that’s a problem – find someone else’s profile. … don’t do Zumba. I work out twice a week, kettlebells, ropes, TRX, etc. and I run roughly two days a week. … am really passionate about my job and all 930 of my students. I enjoy the challenge and entertainment of working with at-risk kids, and I am most definitely a secondary ed teacher at heart. I’m not opposed to little kids – I love kids. But a classroom of elementary school students is a fear of mine. Their sweat glands don’t even work but they’re moist… and they’re capable of mutiny… … got bored while substitute teaching after graduation, so I went to culinary school for a while and am on hiatus from my pastry certificate. My side business is a seasonal barrage of wedding and celebration cakes – one of my cakes is in my photos. … enjoy sports, but will admit that I am completely athletically challenged – but I make a great spectator. Ask me about our staff softball game sometime… … was raised Catholic, am still committed to it, but don’t practice as often as my family might like. I'm trying to get back to that. … have a good relationship with my family, but am very close to my dad. I have twin younger brothers and was never excluded from a project, never disregarded to “get my brothers” to help, etc. I was raised well, with class and work ethic, and believe that has distinctly shaped who I am. … listen to just about everything – though I’m not particular fond of country or some rap. I despise being ridiculed for listening to pop music. My brain analyzes music almost 24/7; sometimes I need a break. … am a pretty good cook, but cannot grill to save my life. That’s where you might come in… … am comfortable traveling by myself but would equally love the company. I have been to Mexico and Thailand on solo culinary trips and am headed to Italy this summer. Quite excited. You… … are a little bit old school, were raised to respect people, and take care of your girl, but won’t spazz out if I stand up for myself. … have a good/great relationship with your family - doesn’t have to be perfect, just solid and without need of significant refereeing or excessive therapy. … have a more expansive vocabulary that constantly expressing how “gay” and “retarded” everything is. … find value in education or at least learning/experiencing new things. … have hobbies outside of video/computer games. ... like to exercise/take care of yourself, though can play couch potato once in a while. … have a food pallet that goes beyond burgers, fries, and pizza. All good, but I like to try new things. … enjoy laughing, having a good time, are able to laugh at yourself and know how to make someone smile. … are not an extremist Republican. That would not go well…

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My furry "child" is a 90 lb. lab/boxer/pit mix. He's my boy...

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston Chicago Mt. Pleasant Puebla, Mexico Bangkok, Thailand Anywhere with my friends/family


Central Michigan University, Mount Pleasant, MI

Favorite things

Music: Just about anything, not super fond of rap Food: Bosnian, sushi, mac and cheese, anything from Supino, homemade tamales Tv: Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones, Face Off, River Monsters Randoms: shoes, my dog, entertaining, pedicures, coffee

For fun

Almost everything in my life revolves somehow around music. My solution for free time is to cook or bake, meander around the mall, coffee with friends, heading to the gym ... and there's always room for a spontaneous trip or adventure!

Last read

Leadership in Organizations & Reframing Organizations: Artistry, Choice, and Leadership .... wooo grad school!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I was raised Catholic, am still committed to it, but don’t practice as often as my family might like.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just completed Masters in Educational Leadership from U of M-Dearborn.