Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
If your looking for a Barbie, then you may want to check out your local TOYS R US.. I'm not made in China

In her own words

Just looking for a honest, faithful, fun man that has a.job, vehicle lives on his own..I would really like a man that likes to snuggle, kiss and hold hands..I am the kind that loves to hold and be held. I am what you see is what you get..No drama, no games..I enjoy cooking and hanging out in the pool in the back yard. I spend a lot of time at the lake & working in the yard during summer. I enjoy long motorcycle rides. Im a little rough around the edges but can clean up nice. Im very giving & loyal but can not handle being lied to or mistreated ..I will show you the same respect you show me. I believe in any relationship, friend, lover, coworker, parents or family TRUST is key if you have no trust then you have nothing..I joke all the time a bit of a smart ass but love laughing and making others laugh. I say things I know will shock people just for the reaction but have a very intense loving side with a deep need and want for passion..I love kissing it says so much about a person and it is much harder than you would think to find a good kisser..kissing is a make it or break it thing for me. if a kiss doesnt have natural effortless passion between 2people then why bother. There is so many other things you have to work at in life & a kiss shouldnt be one of them..well if youd like to know more just ask. Just looking for a good man that doesnt want to be alone or just date around. I would like to find my best friend, a partner to share life love laughs with and enjoy making memories together. Im getting to old to be a rebound or for games or someone trying to piss of an ex or wanting another mark in there belt. dont bother me with request for dirty pics or ph sex if you want porn go buy some im not for sale or rent..Happy hunting to all..

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The lake and ball fields

Favorite things

laughing, kissing, spooning and any kind of water

For fun

I love stand up comedy...hanging in the back yard playing in the pool..going to the lake..watching my kids play really game for anything with the right person..ill try almost.everything once

Last read

I do not have time nor do I enjoy reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'9" (236cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college