Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 15 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
According to a recent magazine article I read...

In his own words

According to a recent magazine article I read on a flight, I am more likely to get responses if my profile includes the words passion, tattoos, workaholic, weddings, chocolate, surfing, drugs , retirement and yoga. Apparently saying one is a workaholic yoga instructor with a passion for drug use and tattoos is considered desirable by women who read these online profiles. I guess in Miami anything goes. what I am looking for: I try not to be difficult, but I do have one requirement- I have no patience for flakes. So if you can't show up as promised (I don't mean on time, I mean show up at all) or think it's acceptable to cancel last minute, better save us the time please. I prefer my flakes with strawberries and milk- as part of a well-balanced breakfast. I'll add a few personal viewpoints (jokes people, jokes...) designed to filter out the mismatches: Don't expect me to spend all my money on you (97% of Miami women will now stop reading my profile) --Glenn Quagmire is my hero, giggedy-- Children are a blessing, NOT an excuse. So don’t use them as one --If you're idea of a fun night out still involves "getting blasted, waking up with no memory of the atrocities you've committed, or smoking out", Im not your man --Asking you what you’d like means I actually care about what you think, not that I can’t decide I joke around, A LOT (have you noticed yet?). If you can’t take a joke, stay out of my kitchen, I'm busy preparing a Miami delicacy i.e. flakes Many are obviously meant to be jokes, so just take them as jokes. Authenticity is in short supply in Miami, often replaced by desire. Be authentic, then what you really desire will come to you. What I am : While I enjoy joking around I am a very driven and serious person at work. I am well traveled, lived in several cities here in the US and abroad and I am well educated (that last one is based entirely on my excessive student debt). I live alone and pay my own bills, have since I was 16 years old. I am confident but not arrogant- this lack of unjustified arrogance seems to be what sets me apart from other Miami men. I have no interest in impressing you with material things or a car that eats up 80% of my income, if that is what defines you please accept my condolences as I gaze down upon you from my high horse and/or soapbox and finger-wag while repeating tsk tsk. I enjoy a good movie at home and am hoping to meet a good woman who can give me some reasons to get out and about a lil more. Big sports fan, not of any Miami team though, you know since they suck, I do go to heat games often to boo relentlessly though. I enjoy the shooting range and have become a pretty good shot. I do enjoy the ocean and love to deep sea fish or have a nice oceanside dinner at night but doing so alone is just no fun. Finally, while technology has made our lives easier, I still prefer actual human interaction; that means I will want to meet you in person (run away now!). So if you enjoy endless messages followed by endless texts, followed by endless phone calls before you gather up the courage to meet someone in person only to suffer through what seems like an endless date (since all that endless virtual communication doesn't really help you get to know what someone is really like anyway)--- then more power to you--- however, that someone won't be me. quick observation: funny how most of those who write on their profiles demanding an interesting and unique first message and say "impress me" always tend to have the most uninteresting and common profiles which are just so darn unimpressive :) so for those of you who put that on your profile at least try to show that you are what you're asking for- scratch what I said above about authenticity and just fake your way through it ;) Now that 99.9% of the mismatches and undesirables have been filtered out lets talk!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel a bit so I see a lot, Peruvian restaraunts, cultural events

Favorite things

miami people watching- living in brickell is ideal for this; hearing a guy tell a girl how expensive his car is and subsequently complain that his parents wont let him park it in the garage, yet the girl doesn't seem to catch that detail.

For fun

I like playing basketball and play several times a week, prefer more relaxed bars or lounges instead of loud clubs. I like watching movies, beach time, learning new things, networking, UFC fan, traveling

Last read

I pretty much only read on flights.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I've worked in real estate private equity, housing development, oil and gas exploration, and my current role is unique and interesting so I'd prefer to discuss it over a cup of coffee
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
not a practicing Catholic but I would identify myself as such
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference