Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-59 within 2000 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look, Read, and then say HIIII!!!!!!

In her own words

I live in the South Loop of Chicago. I really love living in the downtown area and would like to meet someone that also lives downtown. I have no problem relocating for love California, New York, or Florida only. I was born and raised here in Chicago but I am often mistaken for being African, Jamaican, from the name it lol. Maybe its my facial structure/features or the fact that i have spaced teeth (pics included). I am a girl in every sense I love dressing up and doing the girl thing but I can also be low key. I am into hair extensions, if this is a problem I am NOT the girl for you. Just thought i would let you know in advance. I am very open to inter-racial dating so don't let this stop you from saying hi to me!!!!! I want someone that has the time to get to know me as a person. I usually see the good in everyone unless you give reason not to. I feel like communication is key and if you are able to speak your mind and not hold things in relationships will be much easier. I am happy with myself but I feel there is also room for improvement. If you are into yoga, walking, and or working out ( without any being an obsession) I gladly welcome that into my life. Living a healthy lifestyle is definitely something I want to focus on.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel but instead of planning with my friends I want to plan with that special someone. Weekend getaway sounds great right now!!!!

Favorite things

I can listen to almost any kind of music..not into country. I really don't watch TV at all except for soaps and I go to sleep to Sanford and Son everynight. Not picky with food favorite is Mexican. I don't eat Sushi sorry I know its the "in thing".

For fun

I love to travel and stay active with dancing. So much that I have never done...I think its time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I am a Black female and was born here in Chicago. Both my parents were from New Orleans.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference