Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Sawtelle, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 250 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Subscription ran out for now..

In his own words

I own my own business and its been hard to meet new people - I thought i would give this a try - I am from a small town so it has made dating particularly hard and i felt i had nothing to lose - A few of the things i like would be italian food - got to have some spaghetti or lasagna at times - the last good place i ate was an awesome restaurant down by sharkeys in corpus called mama mias - their lasagna was incredible - i am also a chocoholic and i always have some sitting around somewhere along with a few mint candies as well - the simple things really are best - i tend to like dark colors when i pick out clothes and i like to have quiet for a little while each day - i like to play music to relax - i am not really that picky with music and i feel that good music is good music and have no absolute favorites. I also like animals and where i live there are tons of them - deer - cattle - horses - you name it. I also have a dog around thats really hyper and entertains me. He likes to chase after anything he sees - He also likes catching the frisbee once in awhile and sometimes he runs in circles until he is too dizzy and falls over. I like most pets in general - i have never been married ever - was engaged once for a short while after knowing someone for quite awhile - i am stlll trying to stay positive about everything in general anyway. My family run their own business as well involved in construction - real estate and also a small ranch which i help with from time to time. I have a fairly large family and all of them live here in Texas i was born and raised here - its always been home. I enjoy the wide open space in the country and the blue skies and the air after it rains. i have just recently started to meet new people and havent been dating for quite some time since my last breakup and am not putting up any standards or expectations - just meeting new people - but i am hoping someone here in Texas will amaze m

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



For fun

I read alot and play my guitar when I watch TV if im tired of reading - I only read when I'm bored though. I'd rather talk to a woman on the phone or go out and have fun. I like to go socialize at clubs - parties when i can..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (244cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference