Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Get ready for some fun!

In his own words

Where to start, where to start? I'm a pretty down to earth guy who's basically looking for a down to earth girl. I love to go out and have a good time but it seems as I get older I want to hang out and chill with friends more so than I want to go to the bar and get trashed. Don't get me wrong I still like to go out and have a good time, just not like I did in college :P In my spare time I like to go to Santa Barbara or on other little random trips! Vegas anyone? I love hanging out with my friends and just having a good time. When I'm with a girl I love to just hang out, be silly, and in general have a fun time. There's nothing like going out and spending time with someone whose company you just enjoy. Making dinner together and watching a television show on the couch is also another personal favorite. I'm a little old fashioned in the sense that I love to hold doors and stuff for girls. Though you won't see me take off my shirt and put over a puddle anytime soon (I'd probably just give a girl a piggy back ride and go through the puddle myself). Sorry about making that so long but it's hard to fit 28 years of your life; along with your hope, dreams, and aspirations into a few paragraphs. And even though I did my best I'm sure I left a few things out here and there, but that's just so you get interested and write me sometime :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hanging out at local dive bars and hot spots is always fun! I also love to go to Santa Barbara a bit. I have friends up there and the weather is always beautiful.


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I enjoy watching sports on TV football and college basketball when I can. I'm also a sucker for reality TV shows like Real World, Laguna Beach, Hogan Knows Best, and the list goes on.

For fun

I love to just hang out and have a good time. I also love to take little weekend trips, the outdoors, backpacking, going to the lake, camping, hiking, snowboarding, and ect...

Last read

I'm currently "reading" Radar and Laser Cross Section Engineering for my masters, yes it's as fun as it sounds!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a computer engineer, I love my job!! I'm pretty good at fixing computers (this may be a perk to getting to know me :P)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference