Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Jordan Station, ON, CAN | Seeking men 42-59 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (166cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to meet someone who is honest and like to have a great time. Can show that they have a great sense of humor, but also mature.

In her own words

I guess we all have difficulty talking about ourselves. To start I am a widow for about four years who lost my husband to cancer. I have taken the time to heal, and now am ready to get on with the next chapter of my life. I 'm interested in finding a kind , and very honest individual who has no problem expressing himself. Even though we are at the point in our life we are middle aged I still would like a man who doesn't mind showing he care's by holding hands, or hugging . So to have a gentle soil is very much a bonus in my books. As life to short , and I learned that in a very short time with now my husband , and mom gone I appreciate life , and everything around...I enjoy taking in the fresh walking down near the waterfront or getting my dog ,and hiking threw the Bruce Trails. Where I live is a small community not far from Hamilton with so many amazing wineries. So in the summer I enjoy taking off ,and trying some of our Canadian wines.. In the winter though I am a true Canadian gal sitting on the couch watching our hockey team battle it out. Sorry guy here is where we might see some difference of opinions I'm a Boston fan....Still no matter what the weather is like still out with my close friends at event in the community or just hanging . I enjoy music so at time I will get up go to some live concert near by like Hamilton, Toronto or even Buffalo, This year was lucky enough to stay close by to see The Tragically Hip play in Niagara on the Lake great concert. Threw out the year I'm giving some of my free time to some of the organization in the community. It's my way of giving back ,and showing that we can all make a difference even if it is a little.. At this point of my life , and with the schedule I have I work with about three organization where I may be ask to do guess speaking or may be just giving of my time ,so a kind individual is who would be a better match for myself. I have travel to Cuba, and a few places in Mexico,Dominican and threw out Canada. As I have mention life is short I just want to find someone who want s to enjoy life as well who has a good sense of humor , and who will complements the relationship not one who complicate's life. In say all I wish everyone good luck finding there true soul mate..thanks for taking the time out to read my profile...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm located in the heart of the wine country, and there are numerous places to try a nice glass of wine. I have traveled a little to Mexico,Cuba,and a few other places. I like sports,and have been to a few live games, mostly hockeybaseball..

Favorite things

I would have to say I enjoy music, and I have a variety of music in which I listen to.Like I mentioned earlier in my profile. I went to see the Tragically Hip , Elton John, and Shania Twain all great performer, and each show was amazing...

For fun

I like to enjoy nature, so going for long walks with my dogs is very peaceful. When I do have time , take in a live sporting event. I think most of all just being around alot of my great friends and family , and enjoying a nice glass of wine.

Last read

My all time favorite author is John Grisham I'm in the middle of reading one of his newest books The Racketeer. O yes than there is another book which I will mention when we connect it's a book all the ladies are reading,it's one of the top sellers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (166cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 6'5" (196cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference