Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Dana Point, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to spend it alone

In his own words

A very handsome male taurus and fun to hangout with. • Artistic, open-minded, a good listener, affectionate and passionate • It does not take a lot to make me happy. I have good friends and family in my life. • Spiritual always learning and growing, a big heart. I respect your believes • I am a very down to earth person, enjoy the outdoors, biking, love to go out dancing. I can teach you a few steps • I want a friendship that grows into something more • I speak fluent Spanish (more like spanglish), I love (want) to travel, I love to read (magazines), modern rock, hip-hop, electronica (trance, progressive, deep house, chicago house • I find that I get along with people from the East Coast more than anything. My perfect match would be someone who loves to laugh, open minded, loves to people watch, outgoing, willing to try new stuff, spontanious. The Walking Dead, Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Nurse Jackie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If i had a dog, I would have a boxer.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like taking day trip up/down the coast. I like trying new restaurants. I'm a sportsfan. I like traveling to a new state once a year. I've been to Chicago. The year before was Miami. This year I went to: Austin, Atlanta, Vegas, and New York City.


The Art Center Design College, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

I love Thai food and Sushi. My color is Midnight Blue. When it's raining out, I like to relax and light the fireplace. I watch The Big Bang Theory and American Pickers.

For fun

My favorite type of music is Electro house and hip hop. I listen to all kinds of music. Love going to the movies. The last movie I saw was a screening for Side Effects.

Last read

The last thing I read was information about the San Diego Chargers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I design and produce the label graphics for a supplement company. I've worked for in-house marketing departments in the past.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm the youngest of 7.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Doing the Ash Wednesday thing. :)
Languages: English, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference
The Art Center of Tucson