Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 28-38 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Everything means something ... doesn't it?

In his own words

My friends often say I should act my age ..... I always laugh and ask them WHY? This usually gets me a very humorous (to me at least) shake of their heads. They'll get it one day I'm sure. We may have some things in common - golf, snowboarding, rock climbing, the gym, martial arts, ballroom/latin dancing, motorcycles, road trips, NFL football, UFC, cooking, wine, ice cream and espresso (the last two may be full-on addictions); or you may want to introduce me to some new things. You embrace your feminine side (you love wearing heels and an LBD) and you enjoy being treated like a woman (chivalry isn't dead), but you can also mix-it-up; flip flops, running shoes, shorts, jeans, Lulus. You're a career-oriented woman who enjoys meeting new people and trying new things and who is keen to introduce their guy to new things. I'm fun, charming (thanks Dad), a gentleman (thanks Mom), definitely silly, young in mind and body, transparent, I love to laugh and I absolutely need chemistry in my relationship. Being in-shape is important to me - because this is all I have to get me through the next 40 years - or until they can replace every joint in my body with a titanium spare! You love to stay in shape too and if you happen to have been born a goddess and don't need to go to the gym - then I'm wracked with envy ... because I actually have to work at this. Your friends and family often refer to you as an old-soul, you're not your average girl and I'm not your average guy. If you're energetic, curious, you don't always subscribe to convention and you see the world as full of limitless possibilities drop me a note. I'd love to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've travelled a fair bit for work and pleasure and I want to do more. China, Southeast Asia, Europe, US, Caribbean, Dubai. Lots more to see.


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Dancing, NFL, golf, the gym. espresso, cooking, cottaging, road trips, NYC, Rome, London, Patrice Oneal, The Economist, my family!

Last read

Outliers - Malcolm Gladwell; Why your World is About to get a Whole lot Smaller - Jeff Rubin; Boomerang - Michael Lewis; The Big Short - Michael Lewis; Atlas Shrugged, Fountainhead, Crime and Punishment, Fahrenheit 451



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
University of Toronto - BA UWO - MBA