Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Panama City, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wether they're good or bad,everything happens for a reason.

In his own words

I'm Jake, Nice to meet you. Have experienced quite a few things in my life, good and bad, they made the person I am today. I was born Philippines and lived there for 9 years so i speak the native tongue pretty fluently. Moved to Connecticut and lived there for several years until I moved to Boston, MA for college. Lived in Boston for about 4 years and I loved every bit of it. But I would like to see more places and travel the world if I could so I guess thats why I was I'm in the job I am now. (Ask and you'll find out) I like to laugh, and have a good time. I can go out and have fun or stay in and have fun, as long as I'm with good company. I like to work out. Maybe you'd like to come to the gym with me? I honestly just want someone to enjoy having experiences with, and wether or not I will meet a person like that here, I don't know. But who knows, just maybe right? Very open minded and love a lot of unique things. This guy's a nerd so if thats not what you're into then I prolly wont be of any interest to you. I wanna see it all and experience it all, got a new game? Lets play it! Got some unique foods? Lets taste it. There are so many people, cultures, activities, and so much more in this world, that I feel I will never get a chance to experience, but I sure as hell wanna try. I'm outgoing is pretty much what I wanna say. I like girls with ambition and drive to better themselves with a great personality to boot. Will make silly jokes and not be so serious all the time. Someone who is able to have a good time no matter what and can find enjoyment in the simpler things this life offers. I wonder if that's asking for too much? Like any game of chance,you can't win if you don't play so I guess this is me putting my dollar in and hope that I hit the Jackpot.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fun places lol

Favorite things

Way too many to list

For fun

Fun things =]



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Some college No preference