Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
It's the deeds that make a man.

In his own words

I am a clever, funny, and hard working person that enjoys a challenge. I am both a smart ass and a prankster. I have worked for a trust company at a bank in the financial services industry for over 5 years, and have a stable career there. I am financially stable and have no debt other than for my mortgage and for my car. I spend within my means and have no credit card debt. I live a healthy lifestyle. I do not smoke. I work out 3-4 times a week. Doing a second round of Insanity workouts 2-3 times a week and fit in a run once/twice a week. While the weather has been nice, hiking up Squaw Peek every other week. My coworkers describe me as the glue that holds the team together. I am a dependable person and am good at what I do. I work hard, and work long hour at work so that I can live the lifestyle that I want. I believe in having a good moral ethical principals, but don't just blindly follow them. Morals and ethics change with time and situations, and I believe in thinking and analyzing a situation first before making a decision or taking an action. I act on my convictions and accept the consequences of the choices that I make. Looking for someone who is also honest, reliable and loyal as well as financially stable and lives a healthy lifestyle. An intelligent woman who has an opinion, and knows what they want in life would be great. Besides being independent, I believe that it is important for two people to work together as a team to support the other. I am interested in someone that I can have a long term relationship with - and eventually start a family with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Starbucks Running on canals in Phoenix after work Squaw Peak San Francisco Aravaipa Canyon


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Black coffee (French roast), Root Beer, Kilt Lifter Anything spicy Reading Gardening, Running, Hiking Nickelback, Shinedown, 3 Doors Down, Linkin Park

For fun

Running, hiking, gardening, reading books, and sometimes just doing nothing so I can relax.

Last read

Robert Jordan's A Memory of Light (Wheel of Time) Nicomachean Ethics by Aristotle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Lead Specialist in bank's trust company.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Chinese born in Vietnam with American education. I speak Teochew dialect and Cantonese. I can understand very basic mandarin.
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
But I accept others beliefs
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelors degrees from ASU in material science engineering, computer science and business finance. I love learning more than anything (my top strength) and couldn't get myself to leave school : )