Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 20-29

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There are billions of stars in the sky. I may not be the brightest, but I may fall for you and make your wishes come true.

In his own words

The beginning of a new life. There isn't a certain type that I'm looking for. What works simply works. Like a puzzle? Read on! Everyone deserves somebody. There's nothing that anyone should or must do for me but I'll do all that I can to make the one I love happy. Being right isn't everything. What matters is if I can make my girl smile. Death is being still. Life is an adventure. I would love to try anything once, but not alone. No treasure is worth pursuing if you can't share it (kinda stole this line from a TV series... can you guess which one?). There's really no shortage of firsts that a person can get in a lifetime. But being able to make and share those firsts with someone is truly a rare blessing. Yes, I love experiencing new things: languages, arts, sports, cultures, foods, people, etc. Traveling is one of my passion. Even the daily trip to my mail box thrills me. I'll definitely be spending a majority of my time visiting as many places as I can and I'd love it if I have a special someone to share the experiences with. In my room, there's: Nine pillows that sleeps with me every night. Two plants that took forever to grow and I still haven't figured out why they wouldn't grow. Zero odor. I hate bad smells. At birthdays, I'm almost always working and alone. Don't celebrate much. Good grief, they caught me. Put together the first characters/words of every paragraph in this section before the moderator finds out and delete my words lol. They've actually done it before without notice. My room is kinda cluttered but I know where everything is. All good things come to an end. So, all we can do is try to make each good thing last, instead of worrying about the end. It is not fate that makes a failure. It's the failure to tempt fate. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet. I'm running out of ideas. ...I usually know when to be serious and when to joke around, but man, this online thing's got me. I don't want to come off as a joker nor do I want to be a bore... Come join me Or die trying? MMM! =)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

He passed away

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Greenbelt, lake, my bed, Taiwan, Japan, Canada, my kitchen, Europe, museums


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Movies, TV comedies, Italian/Japanese cuisine, modern designs, museums, cars

For fun

Movie marathons on the couch, piano, Aikido, watch seeds germinate, shooting, travel, museums, invent new semi-edible food items, watch squirrels dig for nuts, practice inception techniques

Last read

The Hunger Games, The Alchemist



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Jack of all trades, master of none
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Taiwanese immigrant. Brought to the states when I was 8.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Very difficult to convert me into anything...
Languages: Chinese, English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral