Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Firestone Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-61 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
just me

In his own words

I am a man whose friendliness, honesty, respect, integrity and humorous outlook on life makes people feel at ease. The outgoing personality and self-confidence makes it easy for me to strike up conversations with people and enjoy a variety of activities/settings. Working out 3-4 times a week, taking walks,golfing and sight seeing are things I enjoy. It would be nice to have someone to go dining and dancing, visit local sites/activities and travel to visit locations across the globe or for spontaneous weekend getaways. Life is truly worth getting up each day to value family, friends and relationships. Meeting a woman who can be independent, self-confident, likes who she is and enjoys being active would be nice. We'd enjoy having stimulating conversations, an open communication by putting our cards on the table face-up and a shared chemistry that can lead to a long term relationship. Activities such as cooking, traveling, dancing, adventurous getaways to the lake or water, or just being flirtatious with each other helps keep us young. We don’t have to be joined at the hip in everything we do, however we appreciate and want to enjoy each other's company. Your positive attitude and playful spirit are signs you don’t take life too seriously. Our honesty with one another and spiritual outlook helps us enjoy the roller coaster rides of life. After all, we don't need the drama. If you can accept a man who likes to be romantic, will walk up behind you while cooking to give you a hug and can stimulate your intellect, we are on the right track. You will experince that I'm financially secure, emotionally fun to be with, possess spiritual values and I will accept you for who you are. Success is the first half of life, and significance is the second half of life. I’m living the second half with joy and prefer to share it with the right woman. If you think we can make this life a better place together please dont hesitates to contact me. cheers

His interests

Camping , Cooking

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference