Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 34-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
thanks for stopping by...

In his own words

I was born abroad, but came to this country (which I love and cherish deeply) when I was 6 years old, you can say I possess a combination of old and new world charm:) I am thankful to be in NYC . To the point - I am living the life that I always wanted to live - I am on match to find someone to share it with - ups and downs and all the in betweens :) And I really mean ONE - to share my life and my passions with as well as fulfill a simple goal - to leave this world off better then I found it (I am not one to use cliches without expressing what they mean -this means no head games or the other nonsense that people do to each other to add spice to their life - my life is quite spicy enough without), but on the other hand what I do crave is the friendship, understanding, happiness, trust,etc that happens between 2 people as they share life. My past-time, hobby and drama that I really love/enjoy is my job (but that is not all), I have been able to create a hybrid job for myself that splits my time between real estate development/investments and technology - which I love both and very lucky to be good at. But please do not think that is all I am limited to - I try to be a well rounded individual (excluding my waist of course :)) I do have interests in the arts (love museums -especially Baroque,Rococo, High Renaissance era - Modern is very hard for me to swallow (old world charm part of me)-maybe you can convince me?,sciences (i blew up a chemistry lab or 2 when i was pre-med at NYU) to finance, history,etc. Love family,friends,traveling the world,trying new restaurants just like everyone on this site :) - or better yet - trying a new recipe in my own kitchen - I make some of the best stuff on earth! I love exercising regularly and my hobbies are quite varied - they can be ice skating in bryant park to shark fishing in the Atlantic Ocean, to making my own wine at my house, playing with my nieces/nephews a new game in my backyard or chemistry set :) I got them (a little mischief w/ learning makes everything fun!). Who I am looking for: I am looking for someone to discover all the great things about the world that I have not explored yet and to also share what I have learned! That does not mean Costco and the regular day to day tasks are not fun too - if this is done with the right person and mindset :) Where ever I am, whether Costco or Paris - I have "the eye of a kid in a candy store" - always willing to trying new cheese in Costco or wine in Paris -that's me! Oh..taking some ethnic cooking widen my culinary knowledge - lol It calls for more gym time but it is definitely worth it - I have eaten at a few restaurants in my time - but I must really brag about my dishes - they have been known to evoke more then just taste buds :) If you are happy, peaceful, good hearted, down to earth, well-educated, physically fit, emotionally and financially stable girl who likes my dog -not too much to ask? Of course that is a good start but you know and I know that it is just the start ...but with open hearts and minds a beautiful road lies ahead.:) A small note about my relationship status - I do value relationships and especially marriage highly (that is the way I was raised) - but certain situations beyond my control call for certain measures. I do want to be married to the right person someday -i think the key words are "the right person" -- Additional note about kids - I do love children, and hope fate, destiny or God grants me the opportunity to have them with that right person. But for now - I am enjoying life and will continue to do so. It is great to travel the world, check out new places/adventures and talk to all sorts of people but I am really looking for that one girl that can make me happy in this country as I do her - the rest is just icing on the cake.I love to dance (not only on the dance floor -if you get my jest)-I do not mind if you do not know how to.I can teach you, but you have to at least

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Odyen - though more like an Odye - has a heart of gold - we are a package and if you do not like dogs - You will love Odye - he is one of a kind.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been to Asia, Europe, Africa,ton of US cities. Love experiencing cultures,etc -but most important is the friendships forged. Always on the scariest ride in park or just hanging out at a sidewalk cafe and making friends with people at the next table


New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love classic movies -TCM,history,travel channels - Danny Kaye, Charton Heston, etc,cooking/trying new recipes, home projects -woodworking/gardening around weekend house,. Love any kind of water sports -fishing and sailing. I also run by the water

For fun

Love both indoor and outdoor activities (as long as they are done with the right person), hanging with Odyen (my dog) in the park, playing with my nephews and nieces.

Last read

I am always looking at self awareness books, biographies, history or architecture/building, computer books.Joel Olsten's Your Best Life Now and Paulo Coelho's "The Alchemist" .The Sandwich Swap by Queen Rania of Jordan, Steve Jobs by Issacson-great !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Investment Firm partner
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
I consider myself part of the Mediterranean area - Can you guess?- But think I am a combo of really good food,wine,song,conversation and a calming breeze - lol.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised Christian Coptic Orthodox (very old),but I am one of those people that believe we are all connected -also do feel that we unfortunately get caught up in the details of religion and loose sight of what is important about religion
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Though I earned my degree from New York University, my career choices/entrepreneurial endeavors not only have enabled me to traverse many fields/industries, but also have enriched my life in a far greater capacity than I have ever imagined!