Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I am passionate about life and growing in my character and my relationship with Christ

In her own words

I am very driven and a goal oriented person. I enjoy working on projects and making the most out of every day. I tend to take life too seriously sometimes and I am looking for someone to counter balance that. I love surrounding myself with people who make me laugh and who can laugh at themselves if necessary to lighten up the mood. I am constantly seeking to grow in my relationship with Christ. I feel I have really accomplished almost every goal I have set in my life and I have enjoyed every step of the journey. I have never really devoted alot of time to dating so this is new territory for me. But I have lived enough to know what I want. And I promise I will not waste your time or my time trying to figure it out. Been there and done that already. What I am looking for: A guy who shares my belief in Christ. Not a perfect guy because God knows I am a work in progress but someone who desires to grow closer to God each day. On that same note someone who is not looking for "a perfect Christian" but understands that we are all a work in progress. A guy who is active and who lives a healthy lifestyle is a plus. I like a guy who is goal oriented and somewhat driven however can also relax when the work is done. I am looking for a guy with strong leadership qualities and can maintain a somewhat intellectual conversation. I am not a "club girl'. So if your idea of a good time involves glow sticks and fish bowls, you are not for me. I enjoy anything outdoors including concerts, farmers markets, kayaking, or biking around town on the weekends for fun. So, if your idea of a fun weekend involves laying on the couch all day watching TV, we are not a "match" (I don't care what the website says). Confession time: I have no problem rolling out of bed in the morning and bypassing the make up drawer on my way out the door. Are you turned off by that? If yes, we are not a match (again, I don't care what a website says) That is me. If you are reading this line, I am honored that you decided to read this to the end. That might mean you accomplish what you set out to do and that is an added bonus if we are working on a points system.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

His name is Chico and he is a penkinese/pug mix

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake eola, city place, the boardwalk, downtown disney, Mead Gardens, any farmers market, college park, basically anything outdoors.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Love country music, movies, coffee shops, barnes and noble

For fun

movies, reading, crafting, being outside, going to the beach

Last read

it's not about the bike by lance armstrong, the Bible is an ongoing read, wild at heart, the hole in the gospel,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Half japanese, half american
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I have a personal relationship with Jesus Christ
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral