Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Renaissance Gal

In her own words

I’m laidback and lighthearted. Life is too short to be stressed out. I try to find joy in every day. I like to laugh and smile and enjoy being around likeminded people. Time with my friends and family is important to me. I love playing with my nieces and nephews and spending time with children in general. I love my pets too. I have two crazy hyperactive border collies. I get a lot of satisfaction out of my work. I can’t imagine being anything other than a nurse. My job also gives me opportunities to be involved in teaching nursing students and new nurses which I enjoy. I have a passport that has been collecting dust. I like to get to use it more. I’ve been to Europe three times. I can’t wait to go back there or to venture to other parts of the world. I’d like to see the world with someone else. I love UK basketball! I'm a season ticket holder. My idea of a good time includes all of the following (but certainly is not limited too them): going to the movies, dining out/in, cook outs, game nights with good friends, museums, zoos, aquariums, walking my dogs (or rather being walked by them), lazing away on a beach (despite being burnt within minutes), traveling, visiting historic sites, reading, playing my piano, listening to some great Celtic music in a pub, and attending renaissance fairs. Generally, I’m up for just about anything that might be entertaining. Well, if you’d like to know more about me, send a wink or an email. I think I’m a neat person, and I think you will too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel! I've been to Alaska, Hawaii, Spain, Germany, France, and England. This summer I'm going to Ireland for two weeks. I can't wait to see the rest of the world!


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

playing the piano, all things Irish, my cats and dogs, cooking, Ghost Hunters, Jane Austen, my friends and family (especially my nephews), Ren Fairs, Albannach, Cutthroat Shamrock, Seven Nations, pirates, The Office, the Travel Channel

For fun

Well, I'm not one to hang out in the local bar; however, I do enjoy a pub with some good Irish/Celtic music. I prefer going to movies, dining out, and just hanging out with my friends. I love going to Keeneland. I'm a renaissance fair junkie.

Last read

I just started Game of Thrones by George R. R. Martin. I've been working my way through novels by Jane Austen too. I like reading travel books/magazines. I am frequently reading several books at once.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN in a neonatal ICU. I work a lot, but I love it though! It's such a privilege to care for sick/premature babies and their families. I also get to precept nursing students which I also enjoy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, Scottish, and German heritage
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up in the Church of Christ (not of latter day saints). I haven't attended church regularly since high school.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees - a BS in biology and a BS in nursing. I am considering beginning master's work next year.