Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ttp222

41 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 31-47 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Kiss often. Kiss hard. Kiss softly. Kiss deeply.

In her own words

I'm the girl you've been thinking about. The one thing you can't live without. I'm the girl you've been waiting for, I'll have you down on your knees begging for more. A little about me: I am looking for one man that wants one woman. Someone willing to work towards a relationship I am employed full time & I'm passionate about my job Passionate about life & the world around me I am not looking for a hook up I enjoy cooking & baking I have 5 tattoos & eventually will get more My kryptonite is a man with an amazing smile My vices are full of S's- sweets & swearing (I've been much better with less swearing recently) I live a healthy & active lifestyle- run 5-6 days a week, eat healthy and live healthy ( I rarely drink alcohol, this is by choice), I love being fit, my passion is swimming & running. I enjoy being outside. Very affectionate. If you are not affectionate- hugging, kissing, touching- then we won't be a good match I like many forms of music (except rap) but I gravitate towards hard rock and metal. My favorite bands are Lamb of God, Killswitch Engage, In Flames, Chimiara, Godsmack, In this Moment & FFDP. * yes this is true for don't judge a book by their cover. I'm a metal head m/. What I'm looking for: First and foremost a gentleman. Someone who has respect for others and knows how to treat a woman but also can take charge Compassionate, passionate & affectionate man Loyal & driven Wacky & unusual sense of humor needed. Mine can be a little "warped" Values friends and family Prefers to spend time stargazing, watching a movie or cooking over the club/bar scene A mostly fit & active lifestyle. Have a sense for adventure & travel Positive outlook on life & love "There is a fire within her eyes blinding my senses now I am searching for beyond the flames". I want to be that fire.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I have one cat and love dogs. I love all animals big and small

Favorite hot spots

San Diego/Newport Beach/Laguna Beach (Southern California), Las Vegas (Nevada), Portland (Northwest), any place new or hidden in the Phoenix/Arizona area. Willing to travel anywhere for adventure & fun.

College

University of Missouri–Columbia, Columbia, MO

Favorite things

Time with family & friends (my two beautiful sisters), concerts/music, exploration/travel, swimming/any activity in the water, football (Chargers), Mexican/Italian food, cooking, organization, watching the beautiful stars at night, & range shooting.

For fun

Movies/TV (DVD or theater), music/concerts, travel (spontaneous or planned trips), sports (football), swimming, target/skeet shooting , beach, relaxing with friends, cooking & I'm willing to try anything once.

Last read

Medical or Oncology literature



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I've worked in Oncology for almost 12 years and the medical field for sixteen years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Irish ancestry
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A. A. at Spoon River College in Illinois. Courses towards B.A. in Theatre/Speech Communications & Sociology at University of Missouri-Columbia & courses towards teaching certificate at Bradley University in Peoria Illinois.