Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Skydiving without a parachute is a once in a...

In his own words

Skydiving without a parachute is a once in a lifetime experience." -CAPTAIN OBVIOUS- This is how I want my next relationship to be. I want to fall hard and only do it once. Of course, I hope not to splat at the end. ;) I understand I need to find the one, but when I do, she will get everything I got with no holding back. :) I enjoy living life and would like to share that with someone just as crazy and spontaneous as me. Responsibility is very important and I work hard but when I leave, work is left behind me. I like to smile. I'm looking for someone who's passionate, romantic, opinionated, speaks her mind, and kind. Quirky and a little geeky also is a bonus. lol I love to laugh and have a stinging sense of humor so be ready. lol Puns are torture. All the people who know me say I'm thoughtful, would give anything for them, and give my heart. Sometimes to a fault. I want someone who's affectionate and understands the little things. Enjoys good talks but also just getting lost in each other for a while. Enjoys dressing up and dressing down. Can go to a opera but would also try backpacking. Enjoy life with me. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Want a dog but don't want it until I can spend more time with him.

Favorite hot spots

Mt Rainier, many dance clubs in Seattle, the ocean. Anywhere I can be myself. :)

Favorite things

Love music. Go dancing to 80's and love all music from country to classical. Not a huge rap fan but respect any music that at least is original. :)

For fun

I'm a seasonal person. During the fall and winter I love dancing and going out. During the spring and summer, I LOVE camping, road trips, and seeing new things. :)

Last read

Read the last Harry Potter because it drove me nuts that the movie was split and I wouldn't know the ending for a year. lol Love fantasy and "some" political books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference